跳至内容

【成都旅游攻略】: 成都必去景点和旅游路线大全

作为四川的省会城市,成都一直以其悠久的历史、丰饶的文化遗产、以及保存完好的文物和无数有千年历史底蕴的古迹而闻名,这里新旧交融,多元文化共同绽放,吸引着世界各地的游客。以下是成都逸兰富力服务式公寓为您精心挑选的五大必游景点,让您畅享“最成都”、“最世界”、“最古老”、“最时尚”的成都之旅。


1. 武侯祠

在成都武侯祠,探寻千古名相遗风。 武侯祠内纪念的是三国时期蜀国国王刘备(公元221年至263年)以及丞相诸葛亮。诸葛亮是中国历史上最负盛名的人物之一。他不仅是一位足智多谋、德才兼备的大臣,还是三国时期备受尊崇的军事家、战略家和天文学家。武侯祠占地3.7万平方米,分大门、二门、刘备殿、过厅、诸葛亮殿、三义庙等。

祠内供奉刘备、诸葛亮等蜀汉英雄塑像,是中国唯一一处君臣合祀的祠庙;景区内还有众多关于诸葛亮和三国文化的碑刻、匾额等史料,对三国历史抱有浓厚兴趣的您绝对不能错过。

地址:成都市武侯区五侯祠街231号

交通:乘坐地铁3号线到高升桥站下车、D口出站,然后步行10分钟即可到达


2. 宽窄巷子

闹市中的清代古街—宽窄巷子,是“最成都”的地方。青砖黛瓦、平行排列的宽巷子、窄巷子和井巷子共同组成了这片历史文化名城保护街区。宽窄巷子是一条遗留下来的较成规模的清朝古街道,它的建筑风格十分独特:完整的城池格局与兵营的结合,北方胡同与四川庭院的结合,民国时期的西洋建筑与川西民居的结合。宽窄巷子是成都休闲都市、市井生活的最佳体现。宽巷子是“闲生活”区,是老成都生活体验馆,让您沉浸在老成都民俗和风土人情之中;窄巷子是“慢生活”区,展现了老成都的院落文化,院落里遍布颇有格调的咖啡馆、茶馆、酒吧和餐馆,川西窄巷32号的石马雕像“栓马石”、井巷子中一道500米长的历代砖文化墙和民俗留影墙,最值得观赏。

地址:四川省成都市青羊区长顺街127号

交通:乘坐地铁4号线到宽窄巷子站下车,或2号线到人民公园站下车均可抵达 


3. 锦里古街

锦里古街有1800多年的历史,传说中锦里曾是西蜀历史上最古老、最具有商业气息的街道之一。街道全长550米,以明末清初川西民居作外衣,三国文化与成都民俗作内涵,集旅游购物、休闲娱乐为一体,著名景点武侯祠也在其中。古街里洋溢着成都特有的热闹和惬意氛围,青瓦错落有致,青石板路蜿蜒前行,街道两旁店铺林立,里面摆着许多颇具当地特色的古老工艺品,如米雕、蜀绣和四川漆器,还有众多老成都手艺人吹糖画、捏面人,更有川剧绝活—变脸表演。这里地道的四川名小吃也会令您垂涎三尺,有豆花牛肉、牛肉焦饼、荞麦面、炸臭豆腐等,各具风味。

地址:成都市武侯区五侯祠街231号

交通:乘坐地铁3号线或5号线于高升桥站下车,然后步行18分钟即可到达锦里


4. 成都大熊猫繁育研究基地

作为中国的国宝,大熊猫一直深受国内外人士的喜爱,而成都素有“大熊猫之乡”的美誉,大熊猫繁育研究基地自然是成都的必游之地。基地建设完全模拟大熊猫野外生活环境,适宜大熊猫及多种珍稀野生动物在此生息繁衍。这里竹木苍翠,鸟语花香,集自然山野风光和优美人工景观为一体,您不仅可以近距离观赏可爱的大熊猫和熊猫幼崽,以及黑颈鹤、白鹤等珍稀动物,还可以到大熊猫博物馆、科学探索中心或基地电影院了解濒危物种,基地内的四大特色餐厅更有可口美食待您品味。

地址:成都市成华区成都外北熊猫大道1375号

交通:乘坐地铁3号线到熊猫大道口站下车,然后换乘D025路公交车即可到达基地


5. 杜甫草堂

杜甫草堂是中国最伟大的诗人杜甫的故居。杜甫流寓成都时曾在此居住近四年,将人生四年的积淀化作了240余首不朽的诗篇,表达了诗人对国家动荡不安、百姓生活苦难的忧心关切。现今的杜甫草堂经宋、元、明、清、及近代多次修复,成为中国规模最大、保存最完好、知名度最高且最具特色的杜甫纪念地,院内建筑古朴典雅,园林清幽秀丽,极具观赏性,被视为中国文学史上的“圣地”。

地址:成都市青羊区青华街37号

交通:乘坐地铁4号线至草堂北路下车,然后向南步行15分钟即可到达杜甫草堂


历史名城中的私人宅邸

成都逸兰富力服务式公寓的经典一居室套房

入住成都逸兰富力服务式公寓,享受关怀备至的款待服务和温馨如家的居住体验。成都逸兰旨在缔造您的“家外之家”,让您在外旅行也能倍感温暖。我们的套房全部带有客厅、餐厅、厨房和卧室,室内空间宽敞,家具设备高端智能,让您享受极致舒适和奢华。公寓位于成都盐市口区的优越地段,骡马市地铁站和天府广场地铁站仅在咫尺,交通便利,让您轻松畅达成都市各大著名景点。 无论您是商务出差还是与家人度假游玩,成都逸兰富力服务式公寓都是您的理想服务式公寓。


更多文章

逸兰

享受您的专属隐世之所

Skip to content

Things to Do in Chengdu: 5 Must-Visit Attractions in Chengdu

Known for its rich history, cultural heritage, well-preserved monuments, and countless historical sites that date back thousands of years, the capital of Sichuan province is a captivating city where the old perfectly mixes with the new. Here are Lanson Lifestylists’ five must-visit Chengdu attractions.


1. Chengdu Wuhou Shrine (武侯祠)

Wuhou Shrine is a memorial site dedicated to King Liu Bei of Shu Kingdom (221 – 263) and his imperial chancellor Zhuge Liang who helped Liu Bei win many battles. Even today, Zhuge Liang is one of the most well-known historical figures in the history of China. As well as being an imperial chancellor, he was also a respected military strategist, diplomat and astronomer during the Three Kingdoms Period. The memorial site covers 37,000 square meters and is divided into the Gate, the Second Gate, the Hall of Liu Bei, the Corridor, and the Wuhou Temple.

What makes this shrine unique and worth visiting is that this is the only combined memorial temple for both a king and his chancellor.

Address: 231 Wuhouci Street, Wuhou District, Chengdu

Getting there: The closest metro station is Gaoshengqiao on Line 3. From Exit D, it is a 10-minute walk to the temple.


2. Wide and Narrow Alley

This popular Chengdu attraction consists of three well-preserved ancient alleys–Wide Alley, Narrow Alley and Well Alley– each with its own unique character. The nostalgic Wide Alley exhibits the way of living in old Chengdu. Here you will find architecture from the late Qing dynasty and the early Republic of China alongside century-old western-style buildings. Stroll through well-preserved houses with exquisitely adorned wooden doors and over 20 old courtyards. There is also an experience centre that recreates a typical family home during the Republic of China era. Narrow Alley is a depiction of slow life in Chengdu. The courtyards are filled with a wide array of cafes, teahouses, bars and restaurants. Be sure to pay a visit to Shuan Ma Shi, a stone horse statue that pays tribute to the northern culture in western Sichuan, at No. 32 Narrow Alley. Well Alley reflects the urban life and folk customs of old Chengdu. The main attractions in this alley are the 500-meter-long brick culture wall and the 500-meter-long folk custom wall.

Address: No.127 Changshun Street, Chengdu, Sichuan

Getting there: Take Metro Line 4 to Kuanzhaixiangxi Alleys station or Line 2 to People’s Park station to start exploring. 


3. Jinli

With over 1,800 years of history, Jinli is one of the oldest shopping streets in Chengdu. Step back into time and marvel at buildings and shops restored and remodelled in the unique architectural style of the western Sichuan Province back in the Qing Dynasty. Now part of the Wuhou Memorial Temple site, this 550-meter ancient street is full of things to do. Watch the famous face-changing act that is considered the essence of Sichuan Opera. Sample authentic Sichuan snacks like Douhua Beef (savoury tofu pudding with beef), buckwheat noodles and fried stinky tofu. Or, if you are looking for a piece of Chengdu to take home with you, check out the folk artisans selling time-honoured crafts such as clay figurines, sugar painting, rice engraving, Shu embroidery and Sichuan lacquerware.

Address: 231 Wuhouci Street, Wuhou District, Chengdu

Getting there: The Gaoshengqiao metro station on Line 3 and Line 5 is 18 minutes walk from Jinli.


4.  Chengdu Research Base of Giant Panda Breeding

With Chengdu known as the Home of Giant Pandas, naturally, The Chengdu Research Base of Giant Panda Breeding is one of the favourite things to do in Chengdu for visitors. Get up close with the rare giant pandas in open-air enclosures or see cute giant panda cubs in their nursery. The research base is also home to other animals like red pandas, peacocks and swans. Stop by the Giant Panda Museum, scientific discovery centre, or cinema to learn about the endangered species. End the day by grabbing a meal in one of the four on-site restaurants.

Address: 1375 Panda Road, Northern Suburb, Chengdu

Getting there: Take metro Line 3 to Panda Avenue station and then take bus D025 to the base.


5. Du Fu Thatched Cottage

Du Fu Thatched Cottage is a memorial site that pays homage to one of China’s greatest poets. It was here in the picturesque Huanhuaxi that Du Fu composed over 240 poems reflecting the uncertainties, miseries and sufferings during the Tang Dynasty while living there for four years. Unfortunately, the thatched hut initially built by the poet had eventually fallen into disrepair, but due to his popularity, enthusiasts in the Ming Dynasty later reconstructed the hut and surrounding key buildings, which were all extensively renovated in the years to follow.

Address: 37 Qinghua Street, Qingyang District, Chengdu

Getting there: Take metro Line 4 to North Caotang Road and then walk south for 15 minutes to get to the cottage.


Your Home Away From Home in Chengdu

One-Bedroom Suite at Lanson Place Tianfu Square, Chengdu

Combining thoughtful services and home-like comfort, Lanson Place Tianfu Square is designed to provide a true home away from home experience for leisure and business travellers in Chengdu. Whether you’re travelling solo for business or taking your family on vacation in Chengdu, we’ve got you covered. Each of our well-furnished suites is fitted with an integrated living, dining, kitchen and bedroom area and equipped with state-of-the-art home technology. Get around the city with ease when you stay at our Chengdu serviced residence. Our location in the heart of Chengdu’s Yanshikou precinct is only a short walking distance from Luomashi metro station and Tianfu Square metro station. The convenient address means that you are never far away from the prime retail clusters and cultural attractions in Chengdu.


More Posts

Lanson Place

Find Your Personal Retreat Today