跳至內容

逸蘭進駐澳洲開設高端服務式公寓

2018年4月26日,香港 ─ 永泰地產(香港聯交所上市編號:369)旗下全資子公司- 逸蘭酒店及公寓管理有限公司(逸蘭)欣然宣佈簽訂新管理合約,於澳洲墨爾本運營全新高端服務式公寓。此為逸蘭旗下首個於澳洲運營的項目,同時亦是集團繼其分布於上海、吉隆坡、新加坡及香港等地以外的第十二個管理項目。

項目位處墨爾本市中心的優越地段,毗鄰國會大廈,提供117個時尚精致、寬敞舒適的一房套房至兩居室套房,並同時備有完善的配套及提供貼心的個人化服務。為了照顧住客平日的社交及娛樂所需,公寓更設有多個康樂和休閒設施,包括住客專用會所室及戶外庭園、24小時健身室和咖啡廳等,全方位滿足住客的各種需求。公寓集各種先進配套服務於一身,除了為商務出行和休閒旅客提供理想住宿空間外,更致力為年輕一代的高端旅客打造一個時尚便捷、寫意舒適的「家外之家」。

位於Albert Street的公寓坐擁絕佳的地理位置,與知名的聯邦廣場、南岸觀光區和墨爾本公園等人氣旅遊熱點僅十分鐘車程。公寓同時鄰近免費電車區,方便住客往返附近的餐廳、酒吧、購物商店和活動場地,盡情體驗墨爾本的精彩和活力。

Mr. Chen Lixin, Chairman of Hoye Pte Ltd, said, “I’ve always appreciated the work of Lanson Place and we see ourselves sharing the same vision – tasteful, high quality and niche. We strongly believe that our partnership with Lanson Place will assure an affirmative growth for both companies.”

逸蘭酒店及公寓管理有限公司行政總監李簡鳳玲表示:「我們很高興發展澳洲新項目,這同時也標誌著逸蘭的優質服務水平及生活品味進駐更多亞洲城市,是逸蘭重要的里程碑。我們期待項目為墨爾本市場帶來逸蘭獨特的住宿體驗。



如有垂詢,請聯絡逸蘭酒店及公寓管理有限公司:

蘇家琁 (Ellen So)
市務傳訊首席主管
電話:+852 2973 9922
電郵: ellen.so@lansonplace.com

姚君麗 (Queeny Iu)
高級市務傳訊主任
電話:+852 2973 9964
電郵: queeny.iu@lansonplace.com

逸蘭

享受您的專屬隱世之所

Skip to content

Lanson Place Announces its First Entry into Melbourne

26 April 2018, Hong Kong – Lanson Place Hospitality Management Limited (“Lanson Place” or the “Company”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Wing Tai Properties Limited (HKEx stock code: 369) is pleased to announce that it has signed a new management contract with Hoye Pte Ltd (“Hoye”) to operate a brand new luxurious serviced apartment in Melbourne. This marks Lanson Place’s first property in Australia and its 12th property and target to open in late 2020.

Centrally located in Melbourne’s CBD adjacent to the Parliament House, this new property will be a luxurious serviced apartment with 117 units ranging from Studio to 2-bedroom apartments with facilities such as guest lounge with outdoor terrace, 24-hour gym and café. This targets to attract the younger generation travellers who are tech savvy and expect prompt delivery of service with the click of a few buttons through the mobile or iPad.

This new Lanson Place is located on Albert Street and within 10 minutes’ drive to the Federation Square, Southbank area and the Melbourne Park. With direct access to the free tram zone, the property presents an ideal choice for guests pursuing quick accessibility to the many restaurants, bars, cafes, shops and major events in Melbourne.

Mr. Chen Lixin, Chairman of Hoye Pte Ltd, said, “I’ve always appreciated the work of Lanson Place and we see ourselves sharing the same vision – tasteful, high quality and niche. We strongly believe that our partnership with Lanson Place will assure an affirmative growth for both companies.”

Mrs. Karen Li, Executive Director of Lanson Place, said, “We are delighted to join hands with Hoye Pte Ltd in expanding our presence and introducing Lanson Place’s contemporary lifestyle into Melbourne. This is an important milestone as we first set foot in Australia. Combined with Hoye’s expertise and riding on our unparalleled services, we are able to maximize the asset value for property owners and cultivate an enhanced neighborhood for guests. We look forward to a successful project and bringing new excitement to Melbourne.”



For further information, please contact:

Ellen So
Head of Marketing Communications
Tel: +852 2973 9922
E-mail: ellen.so@lansonplace.com

Queeny Iu
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +852 2973 9964
E-mail: queeny.iu@lansonplace.com

Lanson Place

Find Your Personal Retreat Today