跳至內容

Salon Lanson

地點:1樓

開放時間:上午6:30 至 下午 10:30

帶您細味的窩心一隅

在放鬆、時尚而又洋溢經典韻味的氛圍中品嚐美食,叫人細味的,還有當下。設計構思啟發自法國那優雅而不羈的特質,令這裡成為任何場合的完美配搭:日光盎然,是滋潤心靈的最好時光;每近黃昏,Salon Lanson 悄然變奏成為型格據點,伴以多款特色雞尾酒與小食選擇,激活你的心情。



您的延伸起居空间

美食,是快樂的泉源,琳瑯滿目的自助早餐、寫意治癒的休閒早午餐、色香味升華的經典菜餚與地道小食,選擇目不瑕給。無論您想以一頓豐盛早餐展開怡人一天、以獨一無二的雞尾酒終結煩忙一周、細嚐鬧市中的星級體驗,還是追求健康美膳,保證大飽口福。  

踏進一樓,美食造藝與驚喜體驗無間而至。您可一嚐佳釀觸動五感升華,感受美酒從舌尖攻佔味蕾的超然境界,後勁悠長。品味顛峰,是一邊細味自家調酒師為您精配的特色雞尾酒,一邊沉醉於爵士樂世界之中。置身Salon Lanson,請準備迎接種種非凡享受。 

提交查詢

  • 此欄位用作驗證填寫的資料是否正確,請勿修改。

Subscribe to our newsletter

逸蘭銅鑼灣酒店

享受您的專屬隱世之所

Reservation is available from 1st March, 2024 onwards.

Skip to content

Salon Lanson

Location: 1/F

Opening hours: 6:30am -11:00pm

Your Place to Dine

Savour every moment in a relaxed, modern and timeless setting. This spacious, French-inspired space is perfect for every moment. Flooded with natural daylight, this is the ideal place for a tranquil interlude during the daytime. In the evening, the atmosphere changes as Salon Lanson turns into a sophisticated and chic nightspot, with cocktails and canapés.



An Extended Living Room and Lounge for Guests

Indulge in a range of culinary delights, from a delectable buffet-style breakfast to a soul-satisfying lunch and dinner, covering an elevated taste of nostalgic dining and authentic local delights. Start your day off right with a scrumptious breakfast in our restaurant or unwind from a long week with a signature cocktail curated by our in-house mixologist. Looking for a sophisticated, elegant dining experience, or no-fuss wholesome comfort food, we’ve got you covered.  

The first floor is your place to be for culinary events and exquisite art experiences. Enhance your wine knowledge and gain a deeper understanding of your palate in our multisensory wine tasting journey. Immerse yourself in the wonderful world of Jazz by the bar. Mix it with our in-house mixologist as he shares his secrets in a one-night-only masterclass. All this and more, you’ll find at Salon Lanson. 

Request for Proposals

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Lanson Place Causeway Bay

Find Your Personal Retreat Today

Reservation is available from 1st March, 2024 onwards.