跳至内容
带您探索的窝心一隅

探索铜锣湾魅力所在

铜锣湾已从昔日的小渔村华丽变身为香港的购物天堂,这里不仅有国际时尚大牌和米其林星级餐厅,更有电竞场馆、室内高尔夫球场以及全港岛最大的公园等休闲娱乐场所,无限繁华与欢乐,待您尽情探索。

香港逸兰铜锣湾酒店耸立于繁华都市的宁静一隅,在这里,家的舒适感与本地文化交织融和。这个络绎不绝的多元社区蕴藏着形形色色的活动和好去处,正静待您一一发掘。

《香港水墨新時代》展覽

不妨于6月18至30日到访香港中央图书馆展览厅,欣赏《香港水墨新时代》展览,感受华夏文化之盛景。展览共展出约120幅来自近60名香港具代表性的画家的作品。展期内设有专题研讨会、演讲、水墨示范、体验工作坊及导赏团,借此推广水墨画艺术,促进水墨文化交流。详情请 按此

图片出处:中华文化节

烟火表演

绚丽夺目的海上烟火表演将于2024年6月15日(星期六)晚上8时在湾仔海滨场地对出海面上演,为维港的夜景添上醉人的光影与色彩。从逸兰铜锣湾酒店往返最佳观赏地点湾仔「HarbourChill海滨休闲站」及「水上运动及康乐主题区」仅需10分钟。盛载怀旧回忆和经典味道的雪糕车更将于表演前为观众送上冰凉的可口雪糕。

图片出处:香港旅游发展局

多姿多彩的购物体验

丰富多姿的的购物体验仅在咫尺之遥。从酒店步行片刻即可抵达利园区,琳琅满目的服饰、餐饮和时尚品牌让人乐而忘返。购物消闲之余,您还可以通过全新的Lee Gardens 应用程式尽享个人化体验及优惠。不论您热爱最新潮流还是喜尝佳肴美馔,逸兰铜锣湾酒店优越的地理位置都能让您轻松满足所需。

图片出处:利园

Subscribe to our newsletter

逸兰铜锣湾酒店

享受您的专属隐世之所

Skip to content
Your Place to Explore

Discover the Neighbourhood

The beating heart that pumps blood through Hong Kong’s retail arteries, Causeway Bay has it all: big-name designer brands in gleaming glass towers, Michelin-starred gourmet, VR gaming venues and indoors golf, and to top it off, Hong Kong Island’s largest public park. It’s an alluring enclave that’s constantly in flux with everything, yet still intimately connected to the city’s fishing-village past.

Lanson Place is your place to explore and experience the diverse cultures and happenings that shape this distinctive neighbourhood. Discover a range of unique experiences while you stay with us.

‘A New Era of Ink Painting in Hong Kong’

Celebrate the magnificence of Chinese culture through the lens of Chinese ink paintings. From 18 to 30 June, “A New Era of Ink Painting in Hong Kong” will be held in the exhibition gallery of Hong Kong Central Library. The exhibition will feature approximately 120 paintings from 60 of the most prominent ink artists. Explore the intricacies of Chinese painting by engaging in various activities such as thematic seminars, keynote lectures, ink painting demonstrations, experimental workshops and guided tours. Please click here for details.

Image credit: Chinese Culture Festival

Pyrotechnic Display

Catch the marine pyrotechnic display on Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 8pm as the fireworks light up the Wan Chai harbourfront area. The acclaimed night views of Victoria’s Harbour will be adorned with a mesmerising play of light and colour. Head over to Wan Chai HarbourChill and Water Sports and Recreation Precinct for prime viewing spots. These spots are just 10 minutes away from the hotel. Be sure to get a free ice cream from one of the classic Hong Kong ice cream trucks while enjoying the show.

Image credit: Hong Kong Tourism Board

Exceptional Shopping Journey

Indulge in an unparalleled shopping experience right at your doorstep. Just a short stroll from the hotel lies the Lee Gardens area, a premium destination brimming with captivating fashion, dining, and lifestyle essentials. As you embark on your retail therapy, unlock personalised experiences and exclusive offers through the new Lee Gardens App. Whether you seek the latest trends or culinary delights, the best of Hong Kong’s vibrant retail landscape is within effortless reach.

Image credit: Lee Gardens

Subscribe to our newsletter

Lanson Place Causeway Bay

Find Your Personal Retreat Today