Skip to content

Hear from Our Guests

Explore what keeps our guests coming back to our hotels and serviced apartments over the years.

5/5

I stayed for a year between 2019 and 2020. As I'm writing this review, WFS has 37 "excellent" ratings out of 38 total reviews. You have to stay here to understand why this property truly deserves every one of those 37 "excellent" ratings. Fantastic rooms, facilities, views, and most of all, amazing staff who really set this place apart. Glad I chose WFS. Would certainly recommend it to anyone visiting Hong Kong.

Ken, May 2021 • Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

I stayed in WFS for close to 2 years since July 2019. It has been more than a wonderful experience. The property itself is tastefully decorated without being too hotel-like. The furniture alludes a sense of home, and all the appliances make it easy for one to cook and entertain guests at home. What makes it truly special is the software. We have a great community team who engages with guests and constantly delights with special treats during festive seasons. Housekeeping team is conscientious and I’ve grown fond of the few ladies who are always the ones cleaning my unit. The shuttle service in the morning to Quarry Bay area is a godsend to someone who wakes up just in time. Last but not least, the favourite part of my stay: the daily happy hour in the evening. It’s not just the complimentary drinks, it’s about bringing people together. It’s here that I made some of my best friends in Hong Kong, and many of us still keep in touch after leaving. That surely can’t be said of many other serviced apartments in Hong Kong, or even other parts of the world. Kudos to the team that made this place a home away from home for so many of us!

Cui Ping, May 2021 • Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

I really like the beautiful ocean view, friendly staff, new and convenient facilities, and the freshly baked bread for breakfast. It is just five minutes walk to MTR and the local market. There is a nice park right next to. I definitely recommend Waterfront Suites to my family and friends.

YJ Kim, Apr 2021 • Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

Looked through dozens of serviced apartment online and picked Waterfront for transition, I have to say it’s a wise choice. I stayed in Waterfront Suites for 1 month, everything was beyond expectation - Firstly, surrounding is relaxing and cozy. The promenade and parks are steps away, which gives me motivation to go for run/walk every day. Soho East has bunches of restaurants to dine in. Within 5-min walk it’s the Sai Wan Ho MTR station, I can easily go to office. Next, the staff are super helpful and nice and make you comfortable to communicate with. I met some tenants in breakfast/happy hour and all of them are friendly and chill. The building itself is a new building, public areas including lounge/gym/rooftop are surprisingly clean and tidy. Breakfast was healthy and enough for me, they also offer happy hour drinks and canapé which I sometimes brought to my room to enjoy! Last but not least, I did enjoy staying in my room as things were well designed - all the appliances have been provided and nothing you need to worry about. All in all, I had a great time staying there and will definitely recommend to my friends! It will be my first choice when I look for serviced apartment next time.

Gen, Apr 2021 • Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

I stayed here for a month after landing in HK and loved it - everything and everyone is so thoughtful. The bed is amazingly comfortable, and the stunning waterfront view makes it hard to want to leave! All the appliances you'll need are there, from coffee machine to rice cooker. There is plenty of under-bed storage, and the twice-weekly service (and daily garbage disposal) keeps everything feeling fresh. Complimentary breakfast and happy hour is a lovely perk - aside from the delicious choices, it is a really wonderful opportunity to meet some of the other guests and socialise a little. Other facilites (gym, laundry) are great, and the location is pretty good - about 5 mins walk from the closest MTR, or just a few mins away from the ferry pier. I absolutely enjoyed my stay and highly recommend - thank you team!

Carmen, Mar 2021 • Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

After viewing multiple serviced apartments in Hong Kong, I decided for Waterfront Suites. It ticked all boxes in terms of my requirements - ocean view, new building, beautiful interior design, facilities such as gym, pool and rooftop. It is a hidden gem nestled in the quiet Sai Wan Ho area overlooking the ocean. Sai Wan Ho might not be the most obvious choice for expats residing in HK but I very much enjoyed close by restaurants at the promenade and local vibe. This way I would like to thank the whole WS crew and security guards for making my stay absolutely amazing!

Margo2046, Mar 2021 • Review from TripAdvisor

Lanson Place Waterfront Suites

Find Your Personal Retreat Today