跳至內容

隔離後如家一般的住宿體驗

在香港,每位外地回港的旅客都需要在指定酒店接受14 天隔離。您可以藉此次機會在逸蘭個人化酒店及公寓享受一個舒適而私密的個人體驗,讓您感受到家一般的窩心感覺。

逸蘭蘇豪東服務式公寓

在香港逸蘭銅鑼灣酒店完成隔離後,可以在座擁美麗海景的房間裡醒來,絕對是一件賞心悅目的事情。逸蘭蘇豪東服務式公寓位於港島東,能飽覽廣闊無際的海景,或享受寧靜的園景生活。公寓的設計靈感來自社區生活,兼且配備齊全,讓您仿如置身家中,時刻都能享受溫暖的居家生活。距離西灣河港鐵站僅 5 分鐘步行路程,或10 分鐘車程至鰂魚涌港鐵站 。公寓亦提供貼心的服務和客房設施,為您打造極致舒適的居家生活。包括每日外帶早餐、晚間雞尾酒、24 小時健身房、設備齊全的小廚房、Bose 藍牙揚聲器、Apple TV、洗衣機和乾衣機等。

香港逸蘭銅鑼灣酒店

香港逸蘭銅鑼灣酒店位處銅鑼灣的繁華地帶,在購物、娛樂和商業區的範圍形成一片寧靜綠洲。酒店在2021年被TripAdvisor 評選為「Travellers’ Choice最風雲得主」,並在中國地區(香港和澳門) 首25間酒店中排行第6。酒店提供 7 種設計低調奢華的客房和套房,每間房間均配備小型雪櫃和微波爐用於準備烹調簡單的膳食。擁有落地大玻璃窗和獨立的客廳,配上一張典雅的書台(適用於部分房型),盡享維多利亞公園或渣甸山的美景。為了令您的隔離住宿舒適和愉快,貼心為您準備了一系列的室內設施和娛樂活動,包括免費使用 PressReader、免費點播電影和每週虛擬健身課程。再加上稱心的個人禮賓服務,享受無憂無慮的隔離體驗。

尊享禮遇

  • 逸蘭銅鑼灣酒店 隔離住宿計劃 每晚由港幣 1,389 元起,有效期至 2022 年 7 月 31 日。逸蘭蘇豪東服務式公寓的月租由港幣 20,740 元起。只要在香港逸蘭銅鑼灣酒店完成隔離後,酒店將提供免費接送服務前往逸蘭蘇豪東服務式公寓,確保您有一個輕鬆無憂的入住體驗。
  • 查詢優惠詳情或預訂,請聯絡訂房部 enquiry.wfhk@lansonplace.com

更多優惠及推廣

逸蘭蘇豪東服務式公寓

享受您的專屬隱世之所

Skip to content

A Home for Your Post-Quarantine Stay

In Hong Kong, every inbound traveler will be subjected to a compulsory quarantine requirement at a designated hotel as part of the ongoing prevention of the current COVID-19 pandemic by the HKSAR Government. Staying for 14 days inside a hotel room is not short, but you can still turn your stay into a perfect sanctuary at Lanson Place Personal Hotels & Residences.

Lanson Place Waterfront Suites

Wake up to a beautiful sea view in a room will definitely be the best thing ever after the completion of a quarantine stay at Lanson Place Causeway Bay. Located right on the shore of Eastern Hong Kong Island, with a panoramic sea view on one side and tranquil park life on another, Lanson Place Waterfront Suites marks an all-new brand of furnished apartments, inspired by the aspirations and energy of community living. It is a mere 5-minute walk from Sai Wan Ho MTR station, or a 10-minute ride from Quarry Bay MTR station. Some of the bespoke services and in-room amenities include daily grab-and-go breakfast, evening cocktail, 24-hour Gym’brary, fully-equipped kitchenette, Bose Bluetooth speaker, Apple TV, 2-in-1 Siemens washer and dryer, etc.

Lanson Place Causeway Bay

Strategically located in the heart of Causeway Bay, Lanson Place Causeway Bay is an oasis of calm at the bustling shopping, entertainment, and business district. Awarded as the winner of 2021 Traveller’s Choice Award and 2021 Best of the Best Award – Top 20 Hotels in China by Tripadvisor, Lanson Place Causeway Bay provides 7 types of lavishly designed rooms and suites to choose from, each with a mini-fridge and microwave oven for simple meal preparation. The generous space, combined with a full-length window and a separated area of the living room with a decent writing desk (selected room types), will let you enjoy the view of Victoria Park or Jardine’s Lookout with great peace of mind. You will be surprised by an array of curated in-room amenities and extra entertainments, such as complimentary access to PressReader, free movies on demand, and weekly virtual fitness classes, making your incarceration as comfortable & enjoyable as possible. While our friendly, cheerful, and responsive service truly makes difference for an overall hassle-free quarantine experience.

Value added service

  • The Quarantine Packages at Lanson Place Causeway Bay start from HK$1,389 net per night valid until 31 July 2022. While the monthly rental at Lanson Place Waterfront Suites starts from HK$20,740.  Lanson Place Causeway Bay offers complimentary transfer service to Lanson Place Waterfront Suites providing you an ultimate convenience upon your completion of a quarantine stay.
  • For reservations, please contact Reservation Department at enquiry.wfhk@lansonplace.com

Additional Offers

Lanson Place Waterfront Suites

Find Your Personal Retreat Today