跳至內容

探索港島東魅力所在

入住香港逸蘭蘇豪東服務式公寓,深入探索充滿活力的西灣河景點和社區,感受毗鄰鰂魚涌核心商業區的繁盛與精彩熱鬧的夜生活。

入住香港逸蘭蘇豪東服務式公寓,探索港島東的一切魅力所在。您可以遊走於鄰近的寵物公園和海濱長廊放鬆身心;亦可以在店舖林立的太古城中心商場買到一切生活所需;在滿載文化氣息的傳統廟宇重拾舊日情懷;在一街之隔的太古坊發掘隱世美食體驗。

滿足美食家們的口癮

來到港島東,處處皆可覓到各式各樣的中西美饌,讓您一睹香港遍地美食的風采。其中位於西灣河的太安樓更是別具人氣的美食景點,匯集各式各樣和遠近馳名的港式地道小吃,包括地道的車仔麵檔、爽口彈牙的魚蛋燒賣、蛋香四溢的格仔餅等,全部都能滿足您的口腹之慾。在公寓附近的港島東蘇豪區,你亦可以找到不同的特色餐廳、主題酒吧和小清新咖啡廳等,必定能一解美食家們對各式美食的口癮。

Aldrich Bay Park

發掘地道文化景點

在港島東一覽香港的豐富文化與歷史,發掘蘊藏區內的文化寶藏。西灣河、筲箕灣和鰂魚涌一帶是昔日的小漁村,時至今天,區內仍保留當年漁民所建的傳統廟宇,當中譚公廟更是香港現存歷史最久的廟宇之一。您亦可以在筲箕灣避風塘來一趟舢舨之旅,近距離觀摩漁民自成一隅的海上社區。如想再進一步瞭解社區的話,早上或午後的金華街街市便是您的散步好去處。在週末空閒時,不妨前往館藏豐富的香港電影資料館,從橫跨不同世代的香港經典中懷緬昔日的黃金電影歲月。

享受放鬆的獨處時光

在海濱公園和遊樂場深呼吸一口,緩緩慢步,輕鬆地沿著港島東的海岸線走一遍。早上,在西灣河遊樂場跟上偶遇的人群一起耍太極;午後,在愛秩序灣公園眺望悠哉的漁船;晚上,在鰂魚涌海濱長廊凝望著璀璨的香港天際線。生活,原來是如此簡單美好。

逸蘭蘇豪東服務式公寓

享受您的專屬隱世之所

Skip to content

Discover the Neighbourhood

Step into the vibrant Sai Wan Ho neighbourhood, just around the corner from the spirited business and energetic nightlife of Quarry Bay, when you stay at Lanson Place Waterfront Suites.

Explore everything Island East has to offer. With pet-friendly promenades, bounteous shopping possibilities at Cityplaza, temples that bring you back into time, and some of the best food you can find alongside Hong Kong’s fastest-growing cluster of prime commercial buildings in Taikoo Shing, Sai Wan Ho is the place to be.

Something for the Foodies

Get a glimpse of Hong Kong’s famous food scene at Island East. Eat to your heart’s content at Tai On Building for delicious local street food like warming cart noodles, bouncy fish balls, and fluffy egg waffles. Explore the gastronomic haven of SoHo East with its offering of speciality restaurants, themed bars, and cosy cafes. Satisfy any cravings that you may have.

Aldrich Bay Park

Discover Local Culture

See Hong Kong’s rich culture and heritage without going the distance. Discover hidden cultural gem within the area of Sai Wan Ho, Shau Kei Wan and Quarry Bay. Once a fishing village, it is now home to a number of temples, including the Tam Kung Temple, one of the oldest temples in Hong Kong. Go on a guided sampan tour at the Shau Kei Wan Typhoon Shelter, wander the Kam Wa Street Wet Market for an authentic local experience, or go back in time to the glory days of Hong Kong’s film industry at the Hong Kong Film Archive.

Relax in Solitude

Take a deep breath and recharge yourself in the many promenades, parks, and playgrounds scattered around Hong Kong Island East. Meander around the Aldrich Bay Park which pays homage to its fishing village roots, follow the movements of those practising Tai Chi at the Sai Wan Ho Playground, or just gaze upon the stunning Hong Kong skyline at the Quarry Bay Promenade.

Lanson Place Waterfront Suites

Find Your Personal Retreat Today