跳至内容

探索周边

上海逸兰森兰服务式公寓位于浦东外高桥自贸区之黄金地段,交通便利,轻松畅达机场和市中心。离花园城和森兰商都等大型购物中心仅数步之遥,那里有众多餐馆、商店和超市,让您尽情感受魔都的繁华与活力。公寓还紧邻哈罗国际学校、上海外高桥国际贸易文化交流中心,距离地铁6号线洲海路站也仅咫尺。

国际商贸中心

外高桥自贸区位于浦东的“金三角”商业圈——五角场商区、森兰商都和金桥国际商业广场,是上海国际商业密度最高的地区之一。

顶尖国际学校

上海逸兰森兰服务式公寓紧邻著名的哈罗国际学校,是长住上海的外籍人士及其家人的理想选择。公寓距离上海德国学校(Deutsche Schule Shanghai Yangpu)也很近,在这里可以接受一流的德国教育。

国际化体验

无论是餐饮、购物还是艺术与文化,外高桥自贸区拥有众多的知名国际商品和世界各地最受欢迎的品牌,让您享受前所未有的国际化体验。您可以在公寓附近的森兰商都购物,或在森兰公园漫步散心,还可以到梅赛德斯-奔驰文化中心观看大型体育活动和音乐会。

逸兰森兰服务式公寓

享受您的专属隐世之所

Skip to content

Discover the Neighbourhood

Lanson Place Sunland is situated in a prime location at Pudong’s Waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone, with convenient access to the airport and city centre. Just a stone’s throw away is major shopping malls like Garden City and Sunland Mall, where you can find plenty of eateries, shops and supermarkets. Harrow International School and Shanghai Waigaoqiao International Trade Cultural Exchange Centre. Zhouhai Road metro station of Metro Line 6 is also within arm’s reach.

International Commerce

Located in Pudong’s “golden triangle” of commercial circles – the Wujiaochang Commercial Circle, the Sunland Commercial Circle, and the Jinqiao Commercial Plaza Circle, the area boasts one of the highest international business density in Shanghai.

World-Class Education

Ideal for expatriates stationed with their families in Shanghai, Lanson Place Sunland is located just adjacent to the prestigious Harrow International School. Meanwhile, Deutsche Schule Shanghai Yangpu sits further afield as a prime alternative for German-based education.

Global Experiences

Whether dining, shopping or art & culture, the area’s eclectic mix of international labels and local favourites delivers the best of both worlds. Meet daily shopping needs at the neighbouring Sunland Mall followed by a walk at the Sunland Park, and attend mega sports events & concerts at the Mercedes-Benz Arena.

Lanson Place Sunland

Find Your Personal Retreat Today