跳至内容
殷切款客

宾客评价

了解宾客们对逸兰个人化酒店及服务式公寓的评价。

香港逸兰铜锣湾酒店

5/5

My wife and I knew we were returning under a challenging time and chose Lanson Place because we felt they would be a good partner under ever changing rules in HK. And we were right. From the very supportive marketing team that accommodated endless reservation changes, to a comfortable room that was clean and everything worked, tasty meals, to a super attentive staff that responded to all requests immediately. One thing I experience for the first time was being added to a hotel guest wide chat group, and that really helped to go through quarantine together as a community. And all the other guests were also clearly very happy with their LP experience. Kudos to the LP team for running a tight ship and making our 7 day quarantine so enjoyable.

AlliWong, Apr 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Top-notch service. Every staff was professional, courteous and highly efficient. Check-in and check-out were super fast. The room is very comfortable, clean and visually appealing. Will be my choice again for my next quarantine.

minhualiu, Apr 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

I had to do my one-week HK quarantine in the Lanson Hotel but they managed to make it a great experience. The staff was wonderful, accommodating, and eager to please. They kinda spoiled me, to be frank. It's a great hotel, good location (Causeway Bay), nice views and even the food was good.

I would recommend the Lanson Place without hesitation. It was really a pleasant experience.

Rob C, Apr 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Very enjoyable stay and the Lanson team was totally service oriented and friendly! Our 7 days quarantine was surprising very pleasant and relaxing due to the wonderful team at Lanson, despite us being “locked up”! They made sure our needs were attended to quickly and always take a step more to ensure we are comfortable ! Would definitely recommend this excellent hotel !

Shia yuen Y, Apr 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

We stayed at Lanson Place for our 14-day quarantine with our 10 month old. The staff were extremely attentive to detail and thoughtful to our needs, they also respond immediately to all our needs and requests. They made our stay extremely comfortable and easy despite the circumstances. Highly recommend!

Connie T, Mar 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

香港麦当劳道贰号

9/10

This is the perfect place for a short stay, boutique family vacation!

Kristie, Dec 2021 • Review from Booking.com

5/5

Lived at Two MacDonnell Road for 2+ years. Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful no matter how large or small the request. Great amenities; 24 hour gym, 24 hour laundry room, 24 hour front desk and doormen. Completely safe, never a worry. Very good restaurant on the premises. Rooms are bright and pleasant. Rooms refreshed/cleaned every day. Had a wonderful 2+year stay. Highly recommended.

michaeljpaulus, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

We decided to hold our wedding at Cafe on 8 straight away since we paid a visit to the café. We obsessed with perfect location where the whole city landscape could be marveled along with the chic interior design and lovely atmosphere. To make sure the event could run smoothly at the day, hotel manager carefully went through our schedule beforehand. Food was amazing, staffs were super helpful and cheerful. Every guests were impressed with the whole venue. Definitely the best decided we have ever made.

t_wong_shiyu, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Highly recommend Two MacDonnell Road Apartment Hotel as a choice for vacation. I did spend a warm stay here to celebrate my cousin's birthday. Staffs' patience and courtesy were much appreciated. Garden view suite with signature Hong Kong nightscape is so remarkable. Though this is my first visit but it's so cosy and give me homecoming feeling. Surely will recommend Two MacDonnell Road to my friends and looking forward to my next stay.

timtina123, Nov 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

I had a staycation trip in Two MacDonnell Road for my anniversary celebration. The frontline staff was super friendly and nice, they even prepared decoration in the room and hand-write card to us. We had a wonderful experience.

shuchikok, Oct 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

香港逸兰苏豪东服务式公寓

5/5

Home from home. Due to work requirements I relocated from the UK to Hong Kong and spent almost 3 months at Waterfront Suites. I can honestly say I loved every moment there, the staff are incredible - they provide the best service and they have a fantastic leader with Vincent. I highly recommend this as a place to stay - you won’t regret it.

darrensQ6646VP, Jan 2022 • Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

Home away from home. I stayed at Waterfront Suites for 4 months in 2021 when I first arrived in Hong Kong. The rooms and facilities are excellent and the location on the water and so near to Sai Wan Ho MTR station is perfect. A particular highlight was the team who were all very welcoming, helpful and friendly throughout my stay and afterwards when stray post continued to arrive for me. I made some great friends during my time there and look back very fondly on my stay. Recommended!

ivouk, Jan 2022 • Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

A sanctuary! I stayed here for a month due to work relocation and it was perfect. Amazing facilities, so clean & friendly and helpful staff. So homey, comfy, and amazing views in such a convenient location. They offer many additional convenient services which is perfect for a busy work life. Wish I could've stayed longer!

Annabel_Hay, Nov 2021 • Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

A Great Place to Stay I've been staying at Waterfront Suites for the last 2+ months due to relocation. Geat location, around 10mins walk to the metro station and ferry. Excellent service, amazing sea view, staffs are nice and helpful.

autsum_chooha, Oct 2021 • Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

No.1 in East hk. Due to our home renovation, my husband and I had stayed at Waterfront Suite for the last 5 months, we experienced an amazing and memorable time during our stay, totally re-discover the beauty of the east hk. Excellent service, amazing sea view, all staffs are super nice, super friendly and super helpful, love them all ❤❤❤ I already miss the view, the crossiant in the morning and a beer every sunset. Oh by the way, don't miss the chance to borrow their STrida bike to take a ride at dawn, believe me, u gonna love it.

995sakia, Oct 2021 • Review from TripAdvisor

上海逸兰露香园服务式公寓

Jenni of FO team always worked her best to fulfil our needs, she was excellent. Hank from Engineering helped us with all maintenance matters in a timely and efficient manner. The Housekeeping team worked very hard to keep our apartments clean. The security staff was also very friendly and helpful.

Jane

The FO staff always provides selfless assistance and we feel being at home.

BAO A. L.

Really appreciated the hard work of FO staff Jenni, Paul, Amily, Angela and Simpe who served us with their heart.

HU J. M.

Thanks to the friendly and comfortable environment at Aroma Garden, we had a great stay. Special thanks to the FO staff Paul, who has a good service attitude and always provide quick response. I have been a discerning hotelier so I know what hotel standards stand for.

Raymond W.

The Guest Service Manager, Jenni has been amazing in giving the guests prompt and good service. All staff is appreciated by the guests.

Karl G. K.

上海逸兰卢湾服务式公寓

The wonderful staff all did very good job to make our stay very comfortable and happy. The Guest Service team is fantastic – Ivan is a very good leader, he always understands our needs and organises wonderful events to bring us much joy. The team gives us very warm welcome and very helpful in solving our daily problems. Our family is very happy and lucky to stay with Lanson Place.

Eddie Yeung

Frank, Ivan and all at Lanson have been friendly. Thanks to all of you for making our stay so pleasant.

Matte

Sherry of the Housekeeping team does an outstanding job in cleaning our apartment efficiently and thoroughly. Ivan of Guest Service team is extremely responsive and always pleasant to deal with.

Kristin

All staff is enthusiastic, helpful and professional. Special thanks to Kitty of the Housekeeping team, who is hardworking and working hard to keep my apartment clean.

Ms Lee

Quality apartment. Reliable and high quality service team.

Mrs. Fredirik

吉隆坡逸兰武吉锡兰服务式公寓

5/5

We hoped to catch the fireworks in the city centre this year but luck wasn't on our side (due to COVID restrictions). We booked this two-room service apartment after fishing around various apartments in the area and we're glad we made the right choice. Facility is very clean, with good quality furniture and well equipped (utensils, washer, dryer, large fridge) and decent entertainment system (good sound bar and TV). The Olympic-sized swimming pool is impressive and they also have two shallower pools suitable for younger kids. Receptionist and concierge were very friendly, despite all the COVID SOPs. My only complaint is that we can hear footsteps and music from the floor above (sound proofing of the building not that good) but overall we all had a great time during our stay, strategic location, will return again!

BoonE, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Very nice stay! The room is big and comfortable, and we have an Olympic-sized swimming pool to swim, and the kid’s pool as well for all kids to swim. Definitely I will come to revisit again on my next trip!!!

Vincent, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Our family had a great time at Lanson place. The unit is so spacious and cozy, staff are friendly and welcoming, location close to Jalan Alor where the local restaurants are located. The pool at 5th floor is so spacious, we can enjoy the whole day there.

saikheongn, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

We love this property as cosy and we enjoyed so much. The location is very good and not so croweded, the unit is equipped with full kitchen, washer/dryer and fridge. Enough cutlery for us to cook in room. The rooftop lounge has a stunning view, good place to enjoy a cup of coffee at the afternoon, so relaxing.

erica a, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Clean & comfortable bed & sofa, spacious bedroom & washroom, excellent audio system, sufficient kitchen utilities to prepare light meals, attentive & helpful staff, scenic views of some KL prominent landmarks, peaceful environment.

aNNiE, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

新加坡逸兰乌节服务式公寓

10/10

Place is central and a short walk to Orchard Road. Also near a 24-hr supermarket. The room is clean and comfortable. Surprisingly very quiet at night so had great sleep. Good for couple for relaxation.

Aaron, May 2021 • Review from Booking.com

10/10

Best decision made to stay here over 11 nights. Rooms were superb, great staff - from reception to housekeeping. I really can’t ask for more! A pet-friendly place too.

Anonymous, Apr 2021 • Review from Booking.com

5/5

I highly recommend Lanson Place for long-term staying in Singapore. The room, pool and gym were amazing. The staff helped me with all I needed and even more. Even after I’ve asked to change room due to noise from government’s road construction, they helped me with a big smile. The location is also very good, which in the middle of town.

Erez W, Apr 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

10/10

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, very friendly to my 2 large furkids as well. Good location, easy to get food, groceries, and other amenities. Very good in cleanliness and hygiene. This stay way exceeded my expectations.

Qisheng, Mar 2021 • Review from Agoda

10/10

Excellent location. Very close to many good restaurants, NTUC supermarket, and Orchard road shopping. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here very much.

visan, Jan 2021 • Review from Agoda

逸兰

享受您的专属隐世之所