跳至内容
殷切款客

宾客评价

了解宾客们对逸兰个人化酒店及服务式公寓的评价。

香港逸兰铜锣湾酒店

5/5

"Always great experience for QT. Fast and efficient service (2-5 min check-in/check-out). I end up eating way too much during my work/vacation and the Lanson Place food options are tasty and just enough for me to lose a bit of weight =) CWB is filled with all sorts of delivery options if you're still hungry. Enjoyed my stay, thank you.

BUBZZ Mark, Sep 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Lanson place exceeded my expectations. The staff were extremely helpful, and kind from checking in to checking out. The room was clean & spacious. Any issues I had with the room the staff responded right away with prompt solutions Highly recommend this hotel!!!

Hao L, Sep 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

It was not easy though although just 7 days quarantine but Lanson Place made it possible and comfortable for us. I didn't feel like i was in an off place. The 7 days passed fast.

I would like to thank the staff for the care and attention given to us. you have made the impossible possible for us. Thanks for the snack you prepared on our arrival and treats on Thursday.

I will definitely book Lanson Place again if I need to do the quarantine.

Diamond, Jul 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

I was not looking forward to having to quarantine after my travels in a hotel, but somehow Lanson Place managed to make it not just bearable… but actually kinda enjoyable!

The staff were all so friendly and helpful and had a great attitude when it came to helping guests feel as comfortable and at ease as possible given the situation.

It was really cute that at check out, they even gave guests a "medal" for surviving quarantine! I thought that was a nice touch and very clever marketing :) I still loved it though. It was fun.

Thanks for a good stay! I'd be recommending you guys to friends and fam

MC, Aug 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Lanson Place is an amazing quarantine hotel that made my stay feel like a mini vacation. I had booked a deluxe room which had 2 sets of floor to ceiling windows and remote control black out curtains. The gorgeous views of Victoria Park and the walkway bridge was a daily treat. Big pluses: someone always answered the operator line promptly; clean and comfortable bed and sofa; strong AC and water pressure, excellent response to dietary requests; mini kitchenette with microwave, small fridge and sink, real china and silverware; food was delicious and almost too much (4 choices daily for every meal) ; unlimited water, coffee and tea; immediate delivery of outside food or home items. Although you are isolated in quarantine, the fact that the staff was so kind and courteous and responsive, you truly felt cared for and safe. Worth every single penny and more. My quarantine went by quickly and I highly recommend Lanson Place.

Odysseus, Jul 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

香港麦当劳道贰号

5/5

Lived at Two MacDonnell Road for 2+ years. Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful no matter how large or small the request. Great amenities; 24 hour gym, 24 hour laundry room, 24 hour front desk and doormen. Completely safe, never a worry. Very good restaurant on the premises. Rooms are bright and pleasant. Rooms refreshed/cleaned every day. Had a wonderful 2+year stay. Highly recommended.

michaeljpaulus, Dec 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Highly recommended this hotel / service apartment for both business trip and staycation👍🏻 Front desk staff are very nice and efficient! And thanks for their Manager Stanley for the great help and flexibility for extending my room also when encountering problems. Appreciated! I will definitely come back to stay here for my next business trip!

Mark Webster, Oct 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

10/10

Staff were extremely helpful and personable. While the location is right next to Victoria Peak and the hotel was great value for money, the staff put our stay over the top.

Brian, Oct 2022 • Review from Booking.com

10/10

The place is cozy and comfortable. The room design is superb. We receive warm welcome from the staff, especially Stanley from the Front Office. Nicely introduced the nearby facilities, reminding me about the kitchen utilities and how to use that. Also, thanks for the birthday card, it pops out in my room just like Magic! Haha~ Really surprised us! Me and my boyfriend did have a wonderful experience and pleasant stay. Thank you all, will definitely come back.

Ying, Aug 2022 • Review from Agoda

5/5

Nice food with magnificent view, very friendly service with reasonable price. The evening was absolutely delightful and great atmosphere for friends gathering. I will definitely come back again and recommend to my friends.

Albert, Jun 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

香港逸兰苏豪东服务式公寓

5/5

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Everyone taking care of the facility, front desk, security and cleaners are amazing. Friendly, polite, flexible. What was supposed to be a 3-month stay turned out of be 9-monther and I enjoyed every minute of it. The view is great, the location is just 5min away from the station where plenty of food choices are available. Company chose this for me, but if I had to do it all over again on my own, I wouldn't hesitate a split second to book here again. Thank you Lanson Waterfront Suites!

Alexis Horcholle, Oct 2022• Review from Google

5/5

Stayed at waterfront suite for 2 months and can say the service was outstanding with helpful staff members catering to your needs. Rooms were spacious and the view is amazing. Will return because of the excellent service provided.

jack, Apr 2022• Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

My wife and I have stayed in Waterfront suite, Lanson Place for 6 months. The apartment is nicely located nearby waterfront and a park. In addition to the nice location, the frontline team of the apartment always provide excellent service with cheerful manner. In particular, Vincent and Vic are the outstanding staff of the team that they always exceed our expectations and care about our concern. I strongly recommend to people who looks for a serviced apartment

Stray Sheep, Jun 2022• Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

Stayed at the Lanson place Waterfront for 1 month.

Location is very Convenient and many restaurants nearby. But you can’t believe that the area of the building is very quiet. I stayed at one bedroom with partial sea view and whole garden view. Room is included 2 balconies. Fresh air came to my room. model design with home feel. Unbelievable it’s such a nice place. Pleasant and helpful staff. Despite the room package price is competitive high compare with North Point 5 stars hotels but it is worth for the time spending there.

I strongly recommend and I will go back next trip back. due to COVID 19, I can’t go to enjoy swimming and jym. What a pity!

CARA C, Apr 2022• Review from TripAdvisor

5/5

I stayed at the property right after the mandatory quarantine. The apartment is nicely located with a park & the waterfront at a stone throw away distance.

The subway station is a 5mins walks distance . You will find ample selection of food, grocery store around the area. Very convenient for food. The room is clean, and it come with a gym & pool! The community member is friendly and helpful.

it was a very pleasant experience staying at this property. Many thanks to Vincent and his team for giving me the great experience.

Sethderevko, Jul 2022• Review from TripAdvisor

上海逸兰露香园服务式公寓

Jenni of FO team always worked her best to fulfil our needs, she was excellent. Hank from Engineering helped us with all maintenance matters in a timely and efficient manner. The Housekeeping team worked very hard to keep our apartments clean. The security staff was also very friendly and helpful.

Jane

The FO staff always provides selfless assistance and we feel being at home.

BAO A. L.

Really appreciated the hard work of FO staff Jenni, Paul, Amily, Angela and Simpe who served us with their heart.

HU J. M.

Thanks to the friendly and comfortable environment at Aroma Garden, we had a great stay. Special thanks to the FO staff Paul, who has a good service attitude and always provide quick response. I have been a discerning hotelier so I know what hotel standards stand for.

Raymond W.

The Guest Service Manager, Jenni has been amazing in giving the guests prompt and good service. All staff is appreciated by the guests.

Karl G. K.

上海逸兰卢湾服务式公寓

The wonderful staff all did very good job to make our stay very comfortable and happy. The Guest Service team is fantastic – Ivan is a very good leader, he always understands our needs and organises wonderful events to bring us much joy. The team gives us very warm welcome and very helpful in solving our daily problems. Our family is very happy and lucky to stay with Lanson Place.

Eddie Yeung

Frank, Ivan and all at Lanson have been friendly. Thanks to all of you for making our stay so pleasant.

Matte

Sherry of the Housekeeping team does an outstanding job in cleaning our apartment efficiently and thoroughly. Ivan of Guest Service team is extremely responsive and always pleasant to deal with.

Kristin

All staff is enthusiastic, helpful and professional. Special thanks to Kitty of the Housekeeping team, who is hardworking and working hard to keep my apartment clean.

Ms Lee

Quality apartment. Reliable and high quality service team.

Mrs. Fredirik

吉隆坡逸兰武吉锡兰服务式公寓

5/5

We hoped to catch the fireworks in the city centre this year but luck wasn't on our side (due to COVID restrictions). We booked this two-room service apartment after fishing around various apartments in the area and we're glad we made the right choice. Facility is very clean, with good quality furniture and well equipped (utensils, washer, dryer, large fridge) and decent entertainment system (good sound bar and TV). The Olympic-sized swimming pool is impressive and they also have two shallower pools suitable for younger kids. Receptionist and concierge were very friendly, despite all the COVID SOPs. My only complaint is that we can hear footsteps and music from the floor above (sound proofing of the building not that good) but overall we all had a great time during our stay, strategic location, will return again!

BoonE, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Very nice stay! The room is big and comfortable, and we have an Olympic-sized swimming pool to swim, and the kid’s pool as well for all kids to swim. Definitely I will come to revisit again on my next trip!!!

Vincent, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Our family had a great time at Lanson place. The unit is so spacious and cozy, staff are friendly and welcoming, location close to Jalan Alor where the local restaurants are located. The pool at 5th floor is so spacious, we can enjoy the whole day there.

saikheongn, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

We love this property as cosy and we enjoyed so much. The location is very good and not so croweded, the unit is equipped with full kitchen, washer/dryer and fridge. Enough cutlery for us to cook in room. The rooftop lounge has a stunning view, good place to enjoy a cup of coffee at the afternoon, so relaxing.

erica a, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Clean & comfortable bed & sofa, spacious bedroom & washroom, excellent audio system, sufficient kitchen utilities to prepare light meals, attentive & helpful staff, scenic views of some KL prominent landmarks, peaceful environment.

aNNiE, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

新加坡逸兰乌节服务式公寓

5/5

Location was great and close walking distance to two train stations and shops. Staff were always friendly and the place is very clean. We used the pool often and gym on a daily basis. The gym is small and when either of us wanted to use the weights area and someone was already there (really only space for one), we then used the outdoor area (door within the gym) so it was fine. Has a communal kitchen which has everything and free self service laundry which we really benefited from having stayed there for 10 nights. We highly recommend this place and would definitely go back again next time we are back in Singapore.

Yushan, Sep 2022 • Review from Booking.com

5/5

I have stayed at Lanson Place Singapore for more than two months before moving to the permanent apartment. Property is very clean and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great swimming pool on the roof. Highly recommended.

Pavel, Jul 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Best decision to stay here. Will definitely book again, and great for couples and families.

Jerrie, May 2022 • Review from Booking.com

5/5

Location of the hotel is hard to beat. Hotel has friendly staff although they do not have daily housekeeping in my experience. Housekeeping is instead done every other day. There is also a shared kitchenette that is spacious and generous in terms of amenities. IF you are looking at a place along Orchard Road, it is definitely worth checking this establishment out.

TravellingJerz, Feb 2022 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

I would definitely recommend Lanson Place for my friends. Wonderful place in Singapore very close to all big centers, for both families with kids (like mine) and couples (like my parents). It has beautiful scenery and very good facilities, that fit for leisure but also for working away. Especially, the staff are very very helpful and friendly - that make us feel like we are in our home. I even received a surprised gift on the birthday. My son would still often talk about his "home" in Lanson even we've moved out for months. Many thanks to all the staff of Lanson Place Winsland for such a nice experience.

Thi Phuong Anh CAO, Feb 2022 • Review from Google

逸兰

享受您的专属隐世之所