跳至内容

逸兰香港及吉隆坡两物业于2019世界旅游大奖再度获奖

2019年10月, 香港 - 逸兰酒店及公寓管理有限公司(逸兰)欣然宣布,旗下两家位于香港及吉隆坡的物业在「2019世界旅游大奖 (World Travel Awards)」中再度获奖,其卓越成绩有目共睹。

  • 香港逸兰精品酒店
    「2019 香港最佳精品酒店 」
  • 吉隆坡Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon 服务式公寓
    「2019 马来西亚领先服务式公寓」

「世界旅游大奖」被誉为旅游界的「奥斯卡」,长久以来都是旅游业界最享负盛名和具认受性的奖项之一,嘉许业界拥有卓越成就的旅游业者,促进行业不断精益求精。得奖酒店经过合资格旅游业者和广泛大众的网上票选而得。是次获奖分别是香港逸兰精品酒店自开业来第二次以及Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon 服务式公寓连续三年夺得该项殊荣,充分反映这两间旗舰物业对于优质住宿和贴心服务的坚持和承诺,并深受广泛认同。

逸兰行政总裁贺百新先生表示:「对于逸兰于香港及吉隆坡的旗舰物业同时荣膺此两项酒店大奖,我感到非常荣幸和雀跃。同样作为全球奢华精品酒店™ 成员之一,此两家物业长久以来都深受客人喜爱。是次获奖再一次肯定了我们团队的奉献和追求卓越服务质量的精神,并带来莫大的鼓舞。在此再次衷心感谢各个公寓团队致力为宾客提供至臻至善的服务。」

2019 香港最佳精品酒店 : 香港逸兰精品酒店
世界旅游大奖亚洲及大洋洲地区颁奖典礼 (越南岘港, 2019年10月12日)
(图片由世界旅游大奖World Travel Awards提供)

关于香港逸兰精品酒店:

香港逸兰精品酒店是集典雅、时尚及便捷于一身之精品酒店。酒店座落于香港最繁华的购物及商业区 — 铜锣湾,194间豪华房间均设有全配厨房。酒店为「全球奢华精品酒店™」成员之一,其优美的建筑风格、布置典雅的休息室及鸡尾酒吧、健身房及商务秘书服务,以及体贴称心礼宾服务,让旅客犹如置身大都会中的避风港。

关于吉隆坡Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon服务式公寓:

位于吉隆坡金三角商业枢纽,Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon服务式公寓邻近Bukit Ceylon区多间商厦、购物商场、娱乐及文娱场所,形成便利的生活工作圈。作为「全球奢华精品酒店™」成员之一,公寓设有150个装潢典雅瑰丽的一房到三房单位,加上多款住客设施及贴心服务,让住客时刻感受时尚又便捷的生活品味。


如有垂询,请联络逸兰酒店及公寓管理有限公司:

苏家琁 (Ellen So)
市务传讯首席主管
电话:+852 2973 9922
电邮: ellen.so@lansonplace.com

姚君丽 (Queeny Iu)
高级市务传讯主任
电话:+852 2973 9964
电邮: queeny.iu@lansonplace.com

逸兰

享受您的专属隐世之所

Skip to content

Lanson Place Earns Two Distinctive Accolades in World Travel Awards 2019

16 October 2019, Hong Kong – Lanson Place Hospitality Management Limited (Lanson Place) is thrilled to announce that two of its properties in Hong Kong and Kuala Lumpur are again winners at the World Travel Awards:

  • Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong
    Hong Kong’s Leading Boutique Hotel 2019
  • Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences, Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia’s Leading Serviced Apartments 2019

World Travel Awards has been globally recognized as one of the most prestigious and influential honours programme acknowledging outstanding global travel and tourism industry players who push the boundaries of industry excellence. Winners are strictly selected by travel and tourism professionals and discerning consumers worldwide. Lanson Place Hotel and Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences, being a two-time and three-time winner at the awards respectively, has truly reflected their ongoing passion and commitment towards offering exceptional services.

Mr. Michael Hobson, Chief Executive Officer of Lanson Place, said “It is a tremendous honour for our properties in Hong Kong and Kuala Lumpur to attain such significant industry accolades again. Being members of Small Luxury Hotels of the World™, the two hotels have long been winning the hearts of their guests. The awards serve as an important recognition of the dedication and commitment of our colleagues to personalized service and qualities.”

Hong Kong’s Leading Boutique Hotel 2019: Lanson Place Hotel
World Travel Awards Asia & Oceania Gala Ceremony 2019, 12 Oct 2019, Vietnam
(Photo credit: World Travel Awards)

About Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong

Lanson Place Hotel, Hong Kong combines elegance, style and convenience in equal measure. The boutique hotel is tucked discreetly in Hong Kong’s thriving Causeway Bay entertainment and shopping hub. Its 194 rooms and penthouse suites, each with a kitchenette, demonstrate refined luxury accommodation along with the exclusivity and comfort of a private home. As the first member of the Small Luxury Hotels of the World™ in Hong Kong, the hotel has been delighting guests with award-winning service and comprehensive facilities in the heart of the city for over a decade.

About Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences

Located in Kuala Lumpur Golden Triangle, overlooking panoramic views of the Kuala Lumpur Tower and the Petronas Twin Towers and within minutes’ walk from Changkat Bukit Bintang, Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences combines modern luxury, tasteful elegance and residential comfort all under one roof. As a member of the “Small Luxury Hotels of the World™”, the property offers 150 lavishly appointed one- to three-bedroom serviced apartments accompanied by all-encompassed amenities, facilities and unrivalled personalised services, bringing discerning guests a seamless and stylish lifestyle.

About Lanson Place Hospitality Management Limited

Lanson Place is a wholly owned subsidiary of Wing Tai Properties Limited (Wing Tai), a publicly listed company in Hong Kong (HKEx stock code: 369). Wing Tai currently manages 9 properties (in which Wing Tai has equity in two) under the Lanson Place brand, comprising luxury Personal Hotels and Residences in Hong Kong, Shanghai, Chengdu, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, as well as two upcoming properties in Manila and Melbourne (to be opened in 2022 and 2023).

Lanson Place provides comfortable, private sanctuaries for extended stay guests at central locations in major global cities. Infused by a family-like service tradition, Lanson Place creates warm and sheltered places with a club-like feel where communities form and bond. Guests can enjoy a home away from home experience.

The Group aims to grow the Lanson Place brand across the Asia-Pacific region and continues to explore both investment and management opportunities in major gateway cities.


For further information, please contact:

Ellen So
Head of Marketing Communications
Tel: +852 2973 9922
E-mail: ellen.so@lansonplace.com

Queeny Iu
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +852 2973 9964
E-mail: queeny.iu@lansonplace.com

Lanson Place

Find Your Personal Retreat Today