跳至內容

逸蘭酒店及公寓管理有限公司委任賀百新先生為集團行政總裁

2019年1月11日,香港 - 逸蘭酒店及公寓管理有限公司(逸蘭)欣然宣佈,於2019年1月7日委任賀百新先生為集團行政總裁。

逸蘭是香港永泰地產有限公司 (香港聯交所股份代號:369)旗下的精品酒店及服務式住宅管理公司,目前在香港、上海、成都、吉隆坡、新加坡及墨爾本管理獲獎精品酒店及高端服務式住宅。

對於賀百新先生的履任,逸蘭主席及永泰地產副主席兼行政總裁鄭維新先生表示:「我謹此代表本集團歡迎賀百新先生加盟逸蘭的管理團隊。賀百新先生豐厚的酒店管理經驗不僅進一步增強高級管理層的實力,同時也將帶領逸蘭持續擴展,以把握亞洲區內快速增長的精品酒店及服務式住宅市場所帶來的商業潛力。」

加入逸蘭前,賀百新先生曾於文華東方酒店集團擔任首席市場推廣總監,擁有超過25年豐富酒店管理及環球業務拓展經驗。


關於逸蘭酒店及公寓管理有限公司

逸蘭為香港永泰地產有限公司(香港聯交所股份代號:369) 的全資附屬公司,目前管理九個項目,當中兩個永泰地產有限公司擁其股份,為上海、成都、吉隆坡、新加坡及香港提供高端酒店房間及服務式公寓。此外,集團將於2022年進駐墨爾本及馬尼拉,運營全新高端服務式公寓及酒店。

逸蘭的項目均位處市中心地帶,鄰近商業中心、購物商場以及消閒娛樂地區,讓客人既享受豪華方便的酒店服務,又擁有一個在煩囂鬧市中私密舒適的居所。

集團將繼續不斷拓展,務求將逸蘭的管理信念、卓越的風格及服務標準,推廣至更多亞太區核心城市。


如有垂詢,請聯絡逸蘭酒店及公寓管理有限公司:

蘇家琁 (Ellen So)
高級市務傳訊經理
電話:+852 2973 9922
電郵: ellen.so@lansonplace.com

姚君麗 (Queeny Iu)
高級市務傳訊主任
電話:+852 2973 9964
電郵: queeny.iu@lansonplace.com

Lanson Place

享受您的專屬隱世之所

Skip to content

Lanson Place appoints Michael Hobson as Chief Executive Officer

4 January 2019, Hong Kong – Lanson Place Hospitality Management Limited (“Lanson Place”) is pleased to announce the appointment of Michael Hobson as Chief Executive Officer, effective 7 January 2019.

Lanson Place is the hospitality arm of Wing Tai Properties Limited (SEHK stock code: 369), currently managing award-winning luxury boutique hotel and premium serviced residences in Hong Kong, Shanghai, Chengdu, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore and Melbourne.

Commenting on this appointment, Edward Cheng, Chairman of Lanson Place and Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive of Wing Tai Properties Limited said “ Michael’s deep hospitality and brand experience will further strengthen the Group’s senior management team as well as the expansion of the Lanson Place brand so as to capture the business and leisure opportunities in today’s fast-growing hospitality market“.

Prior to joining Lanson Place, Michael was Chief Marketing Officer of the publicly listed Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group and has played a pivotal role in their global development and brand efforts over a career spanning 25 years.


About Lanson Place Hospitality Management Limited

Lanson Place is a wholly owned subsidiary of Wing Tai Properties Limited (Wing Tai), a publicly listed company in Hong Kong (HKEx stock code: 369). Wing Tai currently manages 9 properties (in which Wing Tai has equity in two) under the Lanson Place brand, comprising luxury Personal Hotels and Residences in Hong Kong, Shanghai, Chengdu, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, as well as two upcoming properties in Manila and Melbourne (to be opened in 2022 and 2023).

Lanson Place provides comfortable, private sanctuaries for extended stay guests at central locations in major global cities. Infused by a family-like service tradition, Lanson Place creates warm and sheltered places with a club-like feel where communities form and bond. Guests can enjoy a home away from home experience.

The Group aims to grow the Lanson Place brand across the Asia-Pacific region and continues to explore both investment and management opportunities in major gateway cities.


For further information, please contact:

Ellen So
Head of Marketing Communications
Tel: +852 2973 9922
E-mail: ellen.so@lansonplace.com

Queeny Iu
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +852 2973 9964
E-mail: queeny.iu@lansonplace.com

Lanson Place

Find Your Personal Retreat Today