跳至内容

逸兰与SM酒店及会议公司签订管理合约 正式进驻马尼拉

2019年7月19日,香港 -逸兰酒店及公寓管理有限公司(逸兰)隆重宣布,与SM酒店及会议公司(SM Hotels and Conventions Corp)正式签订合作协议,于菲律宾马尼拉Mall of Asia地区开设全新高端酒店及服务式公寓。此为逸兰于马尼拉运营的首个项目,同时亦是集团继其分布于上海、吉隆坡、新加坡、香港及墨尔本等地以外的第十三个管理项目。

项目位处亚洲最大购物中心—SM Mall of Asia的中心地带,为住客提供多姿多釆的购物、餐饮及休闲娱乐设施。项目分别包括提供250间客房的高端酒店及150个单位的服务式公寓,加上毗邻当地最大型的会议场地马尼拉SMX会议中心及著名地标eCom办公大楼,定必成为商务旅客及会议人士的居住首选。

逸兰集团行政总裁贺百新先生表示:「我们非常高兴能把逸兰的生活品味及优质服务水平引进马尼拉。作为首个进驻菲律宾的项目,这是集团拓展的重要里程碑。全新高端酒店及服务式公寓将为客人提供优质住宿及贴心服务,是长租短住的不二之选。我们亦非常荣幸能与SM酒店及会议公司合作,并热切期待迎接我们第一个住客。」

SM酒店及会议公司总裁Elizabeth Sy表示:「逸兰于Mall of Asia的全新酒店及服务式公寓将为我们业务增添一个卓越项目,亦标志着本集团业务的进一步扩展。此次合作将为日益发展的菲律宾旅游业及酒店市注入全新活力,并加强双方的业务发展,相得益彰。」

距离首都两大国际机场仅需15分钟车程,项目座落于市内主要商业及休闲娱乐地区,以及毗邻多个旅游热点如博物馆及历史地标等。项目的酒店及服务式住宅客房将走时尚精致的设计路线,以迎合高端住客的品味要求。设备方面一应俱全,提供全日餐饮设施、健身房及能饱览马尼拉湾海景的顶层天台泳池等。

此外,项目亦分别提供一个能容纳多达800人的宴会厅及一个户外活动场地,成为举行中小型会议或私人活动的理想场所。

项目预计于2022年隆重开幕。

图片(由左至右):逸兰集团行政总裁贺百新先生、永泰地产企业拓展总监李简凤玲女士、SM酒店及会议公司总裁Elizabeth Sy及SM Prime控股公司执行委员会主席Hans Sy。
逸兰与SM酒店及会议公司于7月3日于马尼拉举行动工仪式。

关于SM酒店及会议公司(SM Hotels and Conventions Corp):

SM酒店及会议公司(SM Hotels and Conventions Corp,“SMHCC”) 成立于2008年4月,主要开发及管理集团旗下的酒店及会议物业。SMHCC致力成为菲律宾领先的酒店及会议公司,建立和经营热情好客的酒店及会议物业。

时至今天,SMHCC拥有7个酒店物业,提供合共1,722个客房和超过38,000平方米的会议空间。集团旗下酒店包括塔尔观景酒店、笔克金沙酒店、马尼拉康莱德酒店、宿雾丽笙酒店、达沃丽柏酒店、克拉克丽柏酒店、 Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo 及马尼拉SMX会议中心。


如有垂询,请联络逸兰酒店及公寓管理有限公司:

苏家琁 (Ellen So)
市务传讯首席主管
电话:+852 2973 9922
电邮: ellen.so@lansonplace.com

姚君丽 (Queeny Iu)
高级市务传讯主任
电话:+852 2973 9964
电邮: queeny.iu@lansonplace.com

逸兰

享受您的专属隐世之所

Skip to content

Lanson Place Announces its First Entry into Manila

July 2019, Hong Kong – SM Hotels and Conventions Corp (SMHCC) and Lanson Place Hospitality Management Limited (LPHM) signed a management agreement heralding the introduction of the Lanson Place brand in the Philippines.

The first Lanson Place in the Philippines will be located at the heart of SM Mall of Asia providing guests with direct access to extensive retail, F&B and entertainment facilities. The property which will feature a 250-room hotel and a 150-room serviced suites will also be within close proximity to the flagship SMX Convention Center Manila as well as the iconic eCom office buildings, making it ideal for business travelers and MICE delegates.

“We are delighted to be able to introduce Lanson Place’s contemporary lifestyle into The Philippines. This is an important milestone for our Group, as we establish our first foothold in the Philippines. Lanson Place Hotel and Serviced Suites will serve as an ideal setting for guests looking for quality accommodation and attentive service, whether for a short or long-term stay. We are very excited to be collaborating with SMHCC on this project and we can’t wait to receive our first guests,” says Lanson Place Hospitality Management CEO Michael Hobson.

“Lanson Place Hotel and Serviced Suites Mall of Asia will be an outstanding addition to the SM Hotels and Conventions Corp (SMHCC) portfolio. Its anticipated opening of the property underscores the expanding footprint of SMHCC and will be an added boost in the booming Philippine hospitality industry,” adds SMHCC President Elizabeth Sy.

Within 15 minutes away from the capital’s two international airports, Lanson Place Hotel and Serviced Suites Mall of Asia is strategically located near the city’s main commercial and entertainment districts as well as tourist attractions such as museums and historical landmarks. The hotel rooms as well as the well-appointed serviced apartments are designed in sleek, contemporary style. Facilities include an all-day dining restaurant, a fitness center and a rooftop swimming pool offering a full view of the picturesque Manila Bay.

It is also poised to be a choice venue for meetings and social events. Its ballroom can accommodate a maximum of 800 guests which makes it ideal for mid-sized events. An al fresco facility on the podium caters to relaxing intimate events.

Lanson Place Hotel and Serviced Suites Mall of Asia is slated to open in 2022.

From left to right: Lanson Place Hospitality Management Limited CEO Michael Hobson, Wing Tai Properties Limited Director for Corporate Development Karen Li, SM Hotels and Conventions Corp President Elizabeth Sy and SM Prime Holdings Inc Executive Committee Chairman Hans Sy.
Lanson Place and SMHCC had the ground-breaking ceremony in Manila on 3 July 2019

About Lanson Place Hospitality Management Limited

Lanson Place is a wholly owned subsidiary of Wing Tai Properties Limited (Wing Tai), a publicly listed company in Hong Kong (HKEx stock code: 369). Wing Tai currently manages 9 properties (in which Wing Tai has equity in two) under the Lanson Place brand, comprising luxury Personal Hotels and Residences in Hong Kong, Shanghai, Chengdu, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, as well as two upcoming properties in Manila and Melbourne (to be opened in 2022 and 2023).

Lanson Place provides comfortable, private sanctuaries for extended stay guests at central locations in major global cities. Infused by a family-like service tradition, Lanson Place creates warm and sheltered places with a club-like feel where communities form and bond. Guests can enjoy a home away from home experience.

The Group aims to grow the Lanson Place brand across the Asia-Pacific region and continues to explore both investment and management opportunities in major gateway cities.

About SM Hotels and Conventions Corp (SMHCC)

SM Hotels and Conventions Corp. (SMHCC) was established in April 2008 with the primary purpose of developing and managing the hotel and convention properties of the SM Group. SMHCC is guided by its mission to be the leading hotel and convention company in the Philippines and its vision to build and operate hotels and convention centers that take pride in Filipino warmth and hospitality.

Today, the SMHCC portfolio is comprised of seven (7) hotel properties with a combined inventory of 1,722 rooms and over 38,000 sqm. of leasable convention space.  The list of properties under SMHCC includes Taal Vista Hotel, Pico Sands Hotel, Conrad Manila, Radisson Blu Cebu, Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Park Inn by Radisson Clark, Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo and the SMX Convention Centers.


For further information, please contact:

Ellen So
Head of Marketing Communications
Tel: +852 2973 9922
E-mail: ellen.so@lansonplace.com

Queeny Iu
Senior Marketing Executive
Tel: +852 2973 9964
E-mail: queeny.iu@lansonplace.com

Lanson Place

Find Your Personal Retreat Today