跳至內容

【新加坡戶外好去處】新加坡有行山徑嗎?7大新加坡室外活動推薦!

來到長年陽光普照的新加坡,你又怎能不進行戶外活動!新加坡活動場地多不勝數,無論你打算在這個花園城市與朋友到眾多有名的新加坡行山徑休閒遠足,還是前往受到一級方程式賽車啟發設計的小型賽車場風馳電掣,抑或到農莊感受當地昔日的鄉村純樸情懷,接下來介紹的7大新加坡好去處,定能令你發掘到新加坡的另一面。


遠足

新加坡武吉知馬自然保護區是當地首個森林自然保護區,更是鼎鼎大名的武吉知馬山所在地。海拔163.63米的武吉知馬山是新加坡最高的山峰,亦是當地人的行山熱點。 新加坡武吉知馬自然保護區是當地少數保留了原始熱帶雨林面貌的地方,在這裡不時可以發現到新加坡獨有的原生動植物品種。

Photo credit: @nparksbuzz (Facebook)

佔地81公頃的 栗子自然公園 是新加坡最大的自然公園,公園設有兩條長度分別為2.1公里和3.5公里的行山徑供人休閒遠足。另外,栗子自然公園是不少野生動物及稀有鳥類如猴子、野豬、黃冠鵯和白喉林鶲的棲息地,遊覽期間不妨留意一下牠們的蹤影。假如你喜歡一邊踏單車,一邊感受大自然的話,栗子自然公園亦設有長度共8.2公里、分為不同難度等級的郊野單車徑,絕對值得到此一遊。

麥里芝蓄水池公園 是你在繁忙的新加坡找尋一處喘息空間,抑或希望到隱世新加坡好去處打卡拍照留念的好去處。你可在全長11公里、四面都被熱帶森林環繞的麥里芝行山徑上漫步,踏上樹梢吊橋,欣賞360度的無邊際森林美景及拍照打卡留念,然後到麥里芝蓄水池公園長達40米的水上步道上近距離欣賞蓄水池的美景。

小型賽車

Photo credit: @thekartingarena (Facebook)

假如你希望進行刺激感十足的戶外活動,可前往 The Karting Arena 分別在武吉知馬和裕廊設有小型賽車場的 The Karting Arena 深受新加坡小型賽車愛好者歡迎,其中賽道長達500米的武吉知馬賽車場是新加坡首個採用電動卡丁車的賽車場,賽道設有9個彎位,考驗你的駕駛技術,刺激萬分。位於裕廊的小型賽車場賽道則足足有700米長,場內採用燃油驅動的卡丁車,而且更設有賽道攝影機和賽事控制室,賽道裡面的11個彎位均特別為專業級別賽事而設,讓你有如置身於真正的競賽賽道中風馳電掣。另外,裕廊小型賽車場亦有提供雙座位卡丁車,最適合想以乘客身份感受飛馳快感的朋友。

Photo credit: @KF1.Gokart (Facebook)

一級方程式車迷留意!來到新加坡,你一定要到由著名一級方程式賽道設計師 Hermann Tilke 打造的KF1 小型賽車場,感受夢寐以求的頂級賽車體驗。 KF1 小型賽車場 位於克蘭芝賽道,賽道受到一級方程式的賽道設計啟發,而且更設有照明系統,所以就算晚上來體驗小型賽車亦毫無問題。此外,場內的車房均仿照一級方程式車隊模樣設計,而且更設有包廂讓你可從高處飽覽整條賽道,身為車迷的你又怎能錯過!


水上樂園

Photo credit: Wild Wild Wet

Wild Wild Wet 佔地4公頃,是新加坡其中一個最大的水上樂園,同時亦是亞洲十大水上樂園之一。樂園總共設有16款老少咸宜的水上遊樂設施,適合一家大小來嬉水遊樂。喜歡刺激的朋友,就一定要試試號稱全亞洲最長的水上滑梯,以及從18米高處俯衝的水上衝刺膠囊。雖然 Wild Wild Wet 大部份遊樂設施都設有122厘米的身高限制,但家長們仍然可以在海嘯嬉水池中與孩子一起享受天倫之樂。

Photo credit: Resorts World Sentosa

無論你喜歡在水上高速衝刺,還是喜歡在彎曲的河流中悠遊地漂浮, 聖淘沙水上探險樂園 都是你必去的新加坡好去處。聖淘沙水上探險樂園擁有全亞洲首個水流磁力過山車「噴射滑道」,坐上列車你將會感受到曲折急速的水上飛馳以及強勁的升降快感。來到聖淘沙水上探險樂園,不妨嘗試一下與別不同的水上樂園體驗,在水中與熱帶魚一起浮潛暢泳。

Photo credit: @HydroDash.sg (Facebook)

自問平衡力不俗的話,不妨到 HydroDash水上樂園與朋友挑戰一番。位於巴拉望海灘的 HydroDash 水上樂園是新加坡首個漂浮水上樂園,園內設施旨在讓不同年齡的人士都能夠與親朋好友一起在燦爛陽光底下享受攀爬、衝刺、彈跳、跳躍和滑道的歡愉快感。假如你夠運氣的話,更有可能遇上棲息於聖淘沙海岸線的水獺!


水上運動

Photo credit: @olabeachclubsingapore (Facebook)

對於熱衷戶外運動的朋友來說,前往新加坡的海岸線和海灘參與另類運動絕對是一個好選擇。座落於西樂索海灘的 Ola Beach Club 是一間集水上運動中心、海濱餐廳和活動場地於一身的新加坡好去處,不少人都喜歡在這裡划著橡皮艇或站在槳板上欣賞當地的熱帶風光。喜歡刺激活動的朋友,則可以考慮香蕉船或冬甩游船,在大海之中乘風破浪。遊玩過後,可在 Ola Beach Club 內的餐廳用膳,餐廳主要供應夏威夷菜式,如夏威夷蓋飯、夏威夷烤肉串和旋轉烤雞等。此外,餐廳亦有供應一系列酒類和非酒精飲品,總有一款適合你的口味。

Photo credit: @alohaseasportscentre (Facebook)

除了提供租借橡皮艇和槳板服務,位於東岸海灘的 Aloha Sea Sports Centre 亦有提供非機動性水上運動和體驗課程,包括風帆證書課程、航海體驗課程、直立板瑜珈以及專為小童而設的探索課程。如果你想享受航海的寧靜,可選擇參與航海乘船體驗,迎著海風放空一下。Aloha Sea Sports Centre 設有海灘酒吧和露天咖啡店,不妨在下水前吃點東西或是在遊玩後喝杯冰凍的手工啤酒。


戶外瑜伽

Photo credit: @urbanyogissg (Facebook)

要數最型格的新加坡活動,戶外瑜珈毫無疑問是熱選之一。作為新加坡社區的一份子, Urban Yogis 旨在重新定義瑜珈體驗,他們深信不論何人何地都能夠體驗箇中樂趣,故此他們特地把瑜珈課堂從傳統課室帶到戶外舉行,讓學員能夠與自然融為一體。另外,不妨報名參加他們在新加坡各個戶外場地舉行的特別瑜珈活動或每週舉行的瑜珈課程,鍛鍊身體的同時讓你可以探索當地的城市面貌。除了在新加坡舉行大大小小的瑜珈活動,Urban Yogis 還會在世界各地舉辦不同戶外瑜珈活動,讓對戶外瑜珈有興趣的人士能夠參與其中。

夜間森林探險

Photo credit: @MandaiWildlifeReserve (Facebook)

準備在新加坡來一次難忘的夜間森林探險?前往於1994年開業的 新加坡夜間野生動物園 體驗一下吧!在這個全球首創的夜間野生動物園,你可以坐上觀光纜車一次過遊覽園內分別代表世界各地不同地理區域的六大園區,觀察夜行動物的自然習性和生態。當然,你亦可以沿著不同小徑徒步穿越森林,邂逅超過100種不同種類的動物,更有機會遇上一些瀕危物種,例如亞洲象、馬來貘和巽他穿山甲。

農莊體驗  

Photo credit: @haydairies (Facebook)

Hay Dairies Goat Farm 開業於1988年,是新加坡唯一一個飼養山羊的農場,農場目前飼養超過800隻不同品種的山羊,並歡迎任何人士參加他們的農場導賞活動,同時亦容許遊客在農場自由漫步參觀。此外,Hay Dairies Goat Farm 每天早上9時和10時30分都會在大廳向遊客示範為山羊擠奶的過程,相當特別。假如你希望與山羊來一次近距離接觸,不妨購買一包乾草餵飼牠們。離開農場之前,更可購買原味或朱古力味羊奶,品嚐一下新鮮天然的農場風味。

Photo credit: @BollywoodVeggies (Facebook)

放下你的手機,來 Bollywood Veggies進行一次 Digital Detox 吧!Bollywood Veggies 是一間座落於克蘭芝西北面郊區的都市農場,這個佔地10英畝的農場生物多樣性極高,定能助你與大自然重新聯繫。大自然愛好者在 Bollywood Veggies 可以悠閒地四處遊走,細看鳥類、青蛙、魚類、其他爬蟲類和昆蟲的自然活動,享受恬靜的大自然。遊覽過後,不妨到農場裡面的 Poison Ivy Bistro 餐廳用膳。Poison Ivy Bistro 採用農場自家種植的時令食材烹調菜式,務求令食客可以在享用美食的時候,同時能夠吃到食材的原汁原味。


與逸蘭一起探索新加坡

新加坡逸蘭烏節服務式公寓致力為你帶來賓至如歸的住宿體驗,務求讓你能夠在輕鬆愉快的氛圍下暢遊新加坡。 逸蘭烏節服務式公寓的地理位置優越,無論你計劃前往各大新加坡行山徑、戶外活動好去處或是前往既華麗又熱鬧的烏節路購物中心都相當方便。

更多文章

逸蘭

享受您的專屬隱世之所

Skip to content

Singapore’s Best Outdoor Activities: From Outdoor Sports to Farm Hopping

With year-round sunny weather, there’s no reason not to venture outdoors. The garden city has so much to offer when it comes to outdoor activities, whether you prefer a casual hike in one of the many hiking spots in Singapore, racing your friends down F1-inspired go-karting tracks or revisiting the rustic past of the island on a farm tour. From outdoor sports to farm hopping, here are some of Singapore’s best outdoor activities.


1. Hiking

One of the first forest reserves to be created in Singapore, Bukit Timah Nature Reserveis a hot hiking spot frequented by locals. It is home to the highest hill in Singapore, Bukit Timah Hill, standing 163.63 metres tall. This hiking spot in Singapore is also one of the few places on the island that have retained its primary rainforest. You will find many native flora and fauna species when trekking through.

Photo credit: @nparksbuzz (Facebook)

The 81-hectare Chestnut Nature Park is the largest nature park in Singapore, offering two hiking trails at 2.1km and 3.5km long. Keep an eye out for wildlife during this beautiful hike as the park is home to wild monkeys, wild boars and a number of rare birds such as the straw-headed bulbul and the brown-chested jungle flycatcher. For those who wish to explore on bike, the park has a total of 8.2km of mountain biking trails in varying levels of difficulty.

MacRitchie Reservoir Park is truly a gem for those in need of a break from the hustle and bustle of the city (and those who need pictures for the gram). A favourite among cross country enthusiasts, the 11-km MacRitchie Trails within the tropical forest is full of fun things to see and do. The star of the show is without a doubt the park’s famous TreeTop Walk. Get a 360° view of the lush forest around on a free-standing suspension bridge and snap a couple of Insta-worthy pictures. Climb the spiralling staircase of the Jelutong Tower and see if you can spot the animals that live in the forest canopy. Be sure not to miss the iconic Zig Zag Bridge or the 40-metre long submerged boardwalk that is covered with ankle-deep water.

2. Go-Karting

Photo credit: @thekartingarena (Facebook)

If you prefer more exhilarating outdoor activities, try go-karting. A popular destination for karting enthusiasts in Singapore, The Karting Arena has two locations, one inBukit Timah and the other in Jurong. The 500-metre Bukit Timah track is Singapore’s first electric go-kart track, featuring 9 turns and uses electric-powered karts. The 700-metre Jurong track is a longer circuit with 11 turns, designed to host professional race events with track cameras and a race control room. Petroleum karts are used in Jurong, and the circuit also provides double seaters for those who prefer not to ride solo.

Photo credit: @KF1.Gokart (Facebook)

Calling all Formula One fans! Boasting a 960-metre long track designed by internationally renowned Formula One circuit designer Hermann Tilke at their Kranji circuit, KF1 Karting Circuit is the ultimate place to live out your race driving dreams! The circuit’s F1-inspired lighting means night racing is also possible. To top it off, the world-class circuit is fitted with F1-style team garages and a viewing gallery that offers a bird’s eye view of the entire track.


3. Water Parks

Photo credit: Wild Wild Wet

Wild Wild Wet is one of Singapore’s largest water parks and one of Asia’s top 10 water parks. Spanning 4 hectares and boasting 16 exhilarating water rides, the water park is a fun day out for all ages. Adrenaline junkies can go on Asia’s longest water slides or free fall from an 18-metre high capsule. While most high-speed rides require a minimum height of 122cm, families with younger kids can still enjoy themselves with the range of family and kids-friendly attractions like the Tsunami Pool.

Photo credit: Resorts World Sentosa

Whether you like high-speed water slides or enjoy a more relaxing time floating lazily down a meandering river, Adventure Cove Waterpark on Sentosa will tick all the boxes. The waterpark features Asia’s first hydro-magnetic coaster, Riptide Rocket, that combines the powerful climbs and intense drops of roller coasters with the tight twists and turns of a waterslide. Turn the visit into a magical one with special experiences such as snorkelling with tropical fish and up-close encounters with friendly rays.

Photo credit: @HydroDash.sg (Facebook)

Challenge your friends at the floating obstacle course at HydroDash, Singapore’s first floating aqua park at Palawan Beach. Designed to delight all ages, climb, dash, bounce, leap and slide to your heart’s content with friends and families while getting a dose of adrenaline and Vitamin D. If you’re lucky, you may even be greeted by otters that call the beautiful Sentosa shoreline their home.


4. Watersports

Photo credit: @olabeachclubsingapore (Facebook)

If outdoor sports is your thing, head over to Singapore’s shorelines and beaches for some alternative workouts. Ola Beach Club at the Siloso Beach Walk is a watersports centre, a seafront restaurant and an event venue combined in one. Explore the tropical beauty of Singapore on a kayak or stand up paddleboard. Thrill seekers can go on a banana boat ride or a donut ride. After an excursion at sea, the beach club also offers Hawaiian-inspired cuisine such as poke bowls, Hawaiian kebabs and Huli-Huli chicken, as well as a good selection of alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks.

Photo credit: @alohaseasportscentre (Facebook)

Apart from kayaks and paddleboard rentals, Aloha Sea Sports Centre on East Coast Beach also offers non-motorised sea sports courses and taster classes, including windsurfing certification course, sailing taster class, stand up paddle yoga and discovery courses for kids. There are also ride-along sailing sessions for those who’d rather sit back and enjoy the ride. Head over to the beach bar and cafe with alfresco seating to grab a quick bite before hitting the water or a craft beer after.


5. Outdoor Yoga

Photo credit: @urbanyogissg (Facebook)

Look no further for cool outdoor activities in Singapore. Urban Yogis is set out to redefine the yoga experience for those looking for an immersive and authentic experience outside of a traditional studio setting. As a community, they believe yoga can be experienced anywhere and should be inclusive and accessible to everyone. Join one of their special events or weekly classes in all sorts of cool places around Singapore — it’s a great way to explore the city. The group also organises yoga retreats around the globe for anyone interested in a fully-immersive experience.

6. Night Safari

Photo credit: @MandaiWildlifeReserve (Facebook)

Get ready for a wild night out. Opened in 1994, Singapore’s Night Safari is the world’s first nocturnal wildlife park where visitors can observe nocturnal animals in their natural habitat. Hop on a guided tram ride that takes you through the six zones of the park, each representing a different geographical region of the world. Alternatively, venture through the jungle on foot, following the different trails to encounter over 100 species of animals, including some endangered species like Asian elephants, Malayan tapirs and Sunda pangolins.

7. Farm Hopping  

Photo credit: @haydairies (Facebook)

Hay Dairies Goat Farm is the only goat farm in Singapore. Opened in 1988, the farm is now home to more than 800 goats of various breeds. Farm tours are offered to the public and visitors are welcome to stroll around the working farm at their own pace as well. Catch the goat milking session, which takes place daily between 9am and 10:30am, where you will see the goats lining up to be milked at the milking parlour. If you want to get up close with the animals, you can purchase a packet of hay to feed the goats. Before you leave, be sure to buy a bottle of goat milk that comes in either original or chocolate flavour – they don’t get fresher than this!.

Photo credit: @BollywoodVeggies (Facebook)

Escape the city for a digital detox at Bollywood Veggies, an urban farm set in the northwest Kranji Countryside. The 10-acre farm is the perfect place to reconnect with nature due to the rich biodiversity. Nature lovers can spend an afternoon strolling through the farm, spotting birds, frogs, fish and other reptiles and insects, and be engulfed by the tranquillity. The onsite Poison Ivy Bistro serves up down-to-earth farm-to-table food, using their very own fresh seasonal produce.


Explore Singapore with Lanson Place

Bask in the easy ambience of Singapore from our comfortable haven at Lanson Place Winsland. Enjoy convenient access to the best outdoor activities and hiking spots in Singapore, as well as the glitzy shopping complex on popular Orchard Road.

More Posts

Lanson Place

Find Your Personal Retreat Today