跳至内容

宾客评价

了解以往宾客对我们的评价

9.5/10

Overall rating based on recent 252 reviews

ReviewPro

5/5

We hoped to catch the fireworks in the city centre this year but luck wasn't on our side (due to COVID restrictions). We booked this two-room service apartment after fishing around various apartments in the area and we're glad we made the right choice. Facility is very clean, with good quality furniture and well equipped (utensils, washer, dryer, large fridge) and decent entertainment system (good sound bar and TV). The Olympic-sized swimming pool is impressive and they also have two shallower pools suitable for younger kids. Receptionist and concierge were very friendly, despite all the COVID SOPs. My only complaint is that we can hear footsteps and music from the floor above (sound proofing of the building not that good) but overall we all had a great time during our stay, strategic location, will return again!

BoonE, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Very nice stay! The room is big and comfortable, and we have an Olympic-sized swimming pool to swim, and the kid’s pool as well for all kids to swim. Definitely I will come to revisit again on my next trip!!!

Vincent, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Our family had a great time at Lanson place. The unit is so spacious and cozy, staff are friendly and welcoming, location close to Jalan Alor where the local restaurants are located. The pool at 5th floor is so spacious, we can enjoy the whole day there.

saikheongn, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

We love this property as cosy and we enjoyed so much. The location is very good and not so croweded, the unit is equipped with full kitchen, washer/dryer and fridge. Enough cutlery for us to cook in room. The rooftop lounge has a stunning view, good place to enjoy a cup of coffee at the afternoon, so relaxing.

erica a, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Clean & comfortable bed & sofa, spacious bedroom & washroom, excellent audio system, sufficient kitchen utilities to prepare light meals, attentive & helpful staff, scenic views of some KL prominent landmarks, peaceful environment.

aNNiE, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Wonderful Staying Experience! I can sum up my staycation with a word – Marvellous! We had a wonderful stay in Lanson Place. Ambience is great and every spot of this place is so 'instagrammable'.

Pearl.Loi, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Great service, difficult to beat their standards, can feel their smile through the mask, always ready to help. The unit is spacious and the view is stunning. Location within walking distance to shopping mall and Jalan Alor, the club house facilities is perfect, my kids like the big-sized swimming pool.

kelley t, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

A perfect gateway place for couples. Very homey and the interior are very nice. Feel like at home. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again and also recommend to all friends and families. And the view is very nice, especially during night time.

Rex yew, Dec 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

I had a marvellous stay. I had to quarantine during the beginning of my stay and was very well received with provisions for this time. The staff is very kind and solicitous. The management is very helpful. The room has a good size, comfortable furniture and a beautiful view. The swimming pool is also great.

Ana P, Nov 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Warm service & Comfortable stay - We were staying in Lanson Place for 2 weeks, and it was a great experience for sure, with their warm service & nice view from 1-bedroom-unit towards KL Tower. Overall it was an excellent stay! I will definitely travel back to this place again for my next trip.

Damon Cheong, Oct 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

逸兰武吉锡兰服务式公寓

享受您的专属隐世之所