Skip to content

Hear from Our Guests

Explore what keeps our guests coming back to Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon over the years.

9.5/10

Overall rating based on recent 242 reviews

ReviewPro

5/5

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at the Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon, Kuala Lumber. Every staff member we encountered, from the valet to check-in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help. I have no doubt to recommend my friends and colleagues to choose Lanson Place, it’s perfect no matter short stay and long stay.

Judy, May 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

10/10

Positive on location, facilities, cleaning, view, staff. I requested for higher floor to get nice view. Staff is very helpful especially bell boy. Abg is very nice to help my family to carry the baggage. Receptionist is very polite and easy to communicate. Place is so big and amazing. Don’t worry, everything is provided there. Will come again!

Ellisia, May 2021 • Review from Booking.com

5/5

We have spent a good 6 months staying here and it felt more like a home than a service residence. The biggest impression Lanson Place made on us was at every touch point from the security personnel all the way to the sales & front of house. We never felt that we were mass market. Rather, it feels like the Private Banking of the hospitality industry where all the staff are friendly & pay attention to details. What we were impressed with was the amount of thought that went into the details within the room all the way down to the brands they use for their utensils. Stuff which might not usually be included in other serviced apartments such as a washer/dryer, oven, microwave etc were all provided. At Lanson Place, it’s not about making money. It’s about making a difference & going beyond expectations.

Anastasia Soh, May 2021 • Review from Google

5/5

A great experience. The unit is spacious, fully equipped, magnificent view from the living room. We could enjoy the pool and the good food, prepared by some 5 star chef. We look forward to another relaxing weekend in this wonderful place.

Kheong YW, May 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

I have been several times to the hotel now, and always have an enjoyable stay. Last week my husband and I had a short getaway and the stay was perfect and awesome. The rooms are comfortable and cosy with perfect ambience. We also love the lunch at Deck5 Restaurant, and not to mention the decadent dessert of rum raisin ice cream! It was such a pleasant stay and I’ll definitely be back again.

Linda LWM, May 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

I was on a project in Kuala Lumpur for about half a year and was staying at Lanson Place during this period. This is located at the heart of KL. Rooms are spacious and you get fully equipped kitchen. I really enjoyed my stay here. Staff is very courteous, special thanks to Mike Chan, he is very approachable and helped me a lot during my stay. Looking forward to staying at Lanson Place in my future trips.

A.Rawat, Apr 2021 • Review from Tripadvisor

5/5

Nice place. Friendly staff and helpful security guards.

Manjit Singh, Apr 2021 • Review from Google

5/5

Unsurpassed Excellence! We loved every minute of our 2 month stay at Lanson Place! It was like the Four Seasons...but better! Our first impression was this is a beautiful, clean, modern & luxurious place to stay. Then we were personally greeted by the general manager, Mr. Anson Chan at check in. We were impressed by his level of care and personal attention. Once in our apartment there was a fruit basket and a hand written note waiting for us. But, the incredible views of the Patronas & KL Towers took our breath away! We were invited to several functions he put together for residents at Lanson Place. We went to a NYE party, hiking with monkeys and dim sum. But we were literally shock when Mr. Anson Chan threw a surprise BIRTHDAY PARTY for me! It made me cry. I’ll never forget it! He is so kind and thoughtful. I still can’t get over it! Mr. Anson Chan is on top of everything at Lanson Place. The fabulous Jenny Goh, head of housekeeping, personally meet us at the apartment . She made sure everything was perfect. She also offered a water dispenser rental, which kept us from having to lug home heavy water bottles home! Hendra went above and beyond taking care of us during our stay. John the driver was a delight. He had lots of suggestions and wonderful stories about KL! It was an amazing stay with so many wonderful people from around the world. It felt like home at Lanson Place.

Shelley Weier, Feb 2021 • Review from Google

Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon

Find Your Personal Retreat Today